Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Furniture Queen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
642 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Katy, TX 77449

21501 Park Row #250, Ste 250, Katy, TX 77449

(281) 377-5898

https://www.furniturequeen.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

10830 Tower Oaks Blvd

(281) 890-1782
5.0
(13) · Retail

8703 Gulf Fwy

(713) 941-8818
5.0
(87) · Furniture Stores

12280 Interstate 45 S

(936) 756-1512
5.0
(2425) · Retail

25330 Northwest Fwy

(713) 983-0606
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

3839 Polk St

(713) 223-9154
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

2303 Dunlavy St Ste b

(713) 303-6256
About

Discount Furniture Store in Katy, Texas. Featuring Casual Furniture for Everyday Life at affordable prices. "Save your Green with Furniture Queen."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
642 reviews
5479
  
471
  
310
  
213
  
144
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelli Wood Lomazoff review for Furniture Queen
Kelli Wood Lomazoff on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 20:02 PM
We just bought a sectional at Furniture Queen and Jennifer was amazing! We are very very pleased and can't wait to get our new furniture! Thank you so much!
Aubrey Wright review for Furniture Queen
Aubrey Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 08:58 AM
I've had my sofa/ loveseat for about 3 years now and I still love it! I purchased a set from them, that upon delivery seamed much different than it did in their store. I was really unhappy and their customer service rep went above and beyond to help me find a set I would love! They swapped the set out and I've been soooo happy ever since! I haven't needed any other furniture but if I do Furniture Queen will be my absolute first stop! Their prices are great to boot!
Russell Lummus review for Furniture Queen
Russell Lummus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 14:19 PM
Employees were friendly cordial and knowledgeable.. We were not absconded as soon as we walked through the front door, instead it was a “hello” and a smile and they let us look around..We found what we were looking for at a reasonable price and they were efficient at getting us through the purchase process..
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Pennie Manning review for Furniture Queen
Pennie Manning on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 08:52 AM
Very friendly staff . Especially Taylor..nice personality and she listens to your ideas and has great customer service. Great prices too
Franck Leal review for Furniture Queen
Franck Leal on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 05:00 AM
Excellent service and prices!
Marijose Hernandez review for Furniture Queen
Marijose Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 14:07 PM
Best furniture in Katy ,low prices ,great service and quality!
Erica D. Simmons review for Furniture Queen
Erica D. Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:59 AM
Satisfied customer. I love my sectional I purchased. Very elegant. Love love love it! Run 🏃‍♀️ to them , you will not be disappointed
Erica Salazar review for Furniture Queen
Erica Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 16:43 PM
moved into an apt with nothing ,visited furniture queen. they have good prices. very nice and attentive staff. I left with a couch a full bedroom set and will be going back for another bedroom set when I am done paying this off in less than 2 months. all over satisfied and would recommend.
Rachel Datu review for Furniture Queen
Rachel Datu on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 04:12 AM
Furniture Queen was my go-to for almost all of my furniture when I moved to Houston! The staff were sweet and very helpful. They made the process easier. The delivery and installation helped so much with the move! Quality furniture for a great price!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.