Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur Babies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
85 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Morgantown, WV 26501 United States

585 Dunkard Ave, Morgantown, WV 26501 United States

(304) 296-7297

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Ffurbabieswv&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(8) · Pet Groomers

1311 Schweitzer Rd

(412) 751-1582
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
85 reviews
574
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donna Hardman review for Fur Babies
Donna Hardman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 03:23 AM
I have been taking my 2 1/2 year old GSD to Summer for about a year and a half now. I wouldn’t trust taking her to anyone else. She treats your pet like they are her kids. A couple of times I had to change my appointment, and Summer always managed to reschedule me with in a few days. I absolutely love fur babies and would highly recommend them.
Tori Stump review for Fur Babies
Tori Stump on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 01:14 AM
so far so good, my girl hasn't been groomed here yet, but I wanted to start a review on solely how awesome I was just treated. I called on a whim, and she was booked, but still was able to accommodate me and slid me in on a cancellation, goes without saying! will update with grooming review on Tues but as far as being helpful, sweet, fairly priced and accomondating...this is the place!
Andrea Antion review for Fur Babies
Andrea Antion on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:21 AM
Best grooming experience we’ve had! My doggies love Summer & Ashley!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Dave Jecklin review for Fur Babies
Dave Jecklin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:05 AM
Great people and great place. Summer does great job.
Deidre Marie Bell review for Fur Babies
Deidre Marie Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2019, 02:16 AM
Love them! I’ve been with fur babies since they first opened and I would recommend them to anyone! They truly care about animals and I know that my dog is in good hands with them ❤️
Danna Komons-Perrone review for Fur Babies
Danna Komons-Perrone on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 14:38 PM
They’re amazing to my Nicky
Donna Robison review for Fur Babies
Donna Robison on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 13:52 PM
Today was very upsetting how they treated my girls after 10 years of grooming them. Would never go back!!! Have a friend that took his dogs last week and was treated bad personally and never go back...
Respond to negative reviews
Blaine Martin review for Fur Babies
Blaine Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 15:10 PM
Great experience with our baby schnauzer... Summer did an amazing job. Deff have a customer for life here.
Bethany Kulchock review for Fur Babies
Bethany Kulchock on Facebook

8 years ago

11/26/2014, 15:52 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.