Logo White
Watch Demo

Functional Performance Center

Own this business?
4.9
96 reviews
|Wellness|Tempe, AZ 85282

2065 S Cottonwood Dr #1, Ste 1, Tempe, AZ 85282

(480) 968-2020

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Physical Therapy ASTYM treatment Custom foot orthotics History Established in 2001. Assisting people with their physical therapy needs, by providing them with the most scientifically-based strategy to help improve and maintain their physical and functional well-being.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
96 reviews
590
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justine Sabol on Facebook

2 months ago

11/19/2019, 02:13 AM
Unlike any PT experience I have ever seen! Derek really knows his stuff--thorough evaluation and so helpful and friendly. Love the facility and the entire staff! Hopeful ASTYM will do the trick for my Plantar Fasciosis!
Elisha Thompson on Facebook

7 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:13 AM
I highly recommend Functional Performance for your physical therapy needs. I've had a wonderful experience working with them. I have been working with Brooke (who is awesome), but all of the therapists there are knowledgeable, friendly, and committed to their patients' recovery. I have been dealing with a long-term injury and went into this thinking that I would go to physical therapy to relieve the pain and that is all. I've been pleasantly surprised to find that I'm gaining lots and lots of strength all over my body, and therefore, I'm not only finding relief from the pain, but also gaining mobility and strength in all areas of my body which has me feeling better than ever.
Glenn Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 06:20 AM
I cannot begin to express the amount of respect and high regard I have for Derek and his whole rehab team at the Functional Performance Center. I have been a Physical Therapist for more than 28 years and Martial Arts instructor for nearly 40 years.
I have referred him countless number of patients, students, friends and family including my wife who had a difficult and painful shoulder problem that he completely helped her overcome and return to her very active Yoga and Crossfit lifestyle. I also recently referred ‘myself’ to him for a Knee problem I’m unfortunately having. Based on the MRI and symptoms, Orthopedic surgeons wanted to do surgery. I am so happy to report that I am now doing amaz
...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Martha Perrin Andres on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 05:44 AM
Sophia Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:35 AM
I am obnoxiously picky about the care I get from healthcare professionals. FPC raises the bar in quality PT. I have been places that charge twice the amount with literally a quarter of the benefit. The staff is professional and friendly. The space is fabulous. The administration part of the office is great. Did I mention the quality of the PT? It’s outstanding. I’m picky because my body is picky and they were able to find solutions.
Stacey K on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 08:28 AM
This place is life changing. I had a bankart lesion/labrum reconstruction, which is on the complex end for shoulder surgeries. From day 1, Sara has approached my PT as a form of training to improve my performance, and not just rehab it back to where it was before injury. The attention to detail, the level of care, and also the social support and optimism from everyone at FPC is exceptional.
Travis L Meador on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 04:51 AM
Professional staff and clean facilities. Adequate parking,
Janice Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 09:34 AM
Have had great results with my low back pain, thank you Sara for your inspiration, guidance and encouragement!
Terry Prowant on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 14:03 PM
If you’re in need of physical therapy and are serious about achieving optimal wellness and fitness, this is the place to be. Dr. Sara Ullenbruch and the staff at Functional Performance Center are exceptionally knowledgeable, committed, caring, and effective.
Business Response:

Thank you Terry I am glad we can help you achieve your goals !

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.