Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Functional Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
165 reviews
|Health & Medical|Lewisburg, TN 37091

880 Springplace Rd, Lewisburg, TN 37091

(931) 422-7117

https://www.functionalfitnesstn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2639 Sporting Hill Bridge Rd

(888) 398-7111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

5720 Crossings Blvd

(615) 941-4762

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our business is our livelihood but it is also so much more. Functional Fitness was started to fill in a void in the current market and to make a business that the people of Lewisburg and surrounding areas can place their trust in. Over the years we have never lost our commitment to our clients and that is what has allowed us to succeed in a very competitive industry. We stand committed to our purpose as we stand committed to the people of Lewisburg and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
165 reviews
5129
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Baylor on Facebook

8 months ago

01/17/2021, 01:24 AM
Clean. All types of equipment. Choice between interaction or very private.
Business Response:

Amy, thank you for sharing your thoughts! Whether you want privacy or not, we have options for you! Looking forward to your next workout with us. -Dave H., Owner

John Luna on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2021, 00:54 AM
Very clean, up to date equipment and friendly staff
Business Response:

John, thank you for taking a moment to leave this recommendation. Your opinion is important to us because YOU are important to us! -Dave H., Owner

Theresa Hoppus on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 00:41 AM
Functional fitness is an overall great place to workout. More than adequate equipment, climate controlled and clean. Highly recommend.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Renee Bradford Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 02:08 AM
Clean, friendly atmosphere with lots of different equipment! Dave makes you feel welcome as soon as you come in!
Jere W Shelton on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 01:45 AM
Personal service, plenty of well maintained and up to date fitness equipment, clean environment and a very helpful staff! Reasonable membership pricing is also a big plus!!
Business Response:

Jere, it's great to see we're checking all the right boxes. Thank you for the recommendation! We'll always be here to help you reach your fitness goals. -Dave H., Owner

Johnathon Chase Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 01:28 AM
Joined Functional Fitness in May. It turned out to be a great decision. Dave, Carol, and the rest of the FF family have been very welcoming and kind! My son Porter looks forward to going with me just so he can tell Dave hi! 👍🏻👍🏻 10/10
Whitney Tyler Webb on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:40 AM
Love this gym! Lots of equipment, they have something for every fitness level! Dave and his stuff are also super helpful and friendly!
James Hargrove on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 01:08 AM
my doctor's don't want me to test out what they fixed.i only do what I'm allowed and if I need help,Dave is there to help.
Billy Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 02:17 AM
excellent place to workout in. so many different options.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.