Logo White
Watch Demo

Fullerton Dental Art

Own this business?
4.8
67 reviews
|General Dentistry|Fullerton, CA 92831

3289, 717 N Placentia Ave, Fullerton, CA 92831

(714) 577-0105

https://fullertondentalart.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
5.0
(25) · Dentists

18800 Main St #202

(714) 848-2278

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19233 Ventura Blvd

(818) 705-7900
About

At Fullerton Dental Art you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
67 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shahid Jawad on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2020, 22:52 PM
professional high qualified people and caring also
Shannon Astorga-Nieto on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2019, 06:05 AM
Coming here I always feel so welcomed and like they care. The staff is superb and I definitely recommend them to everyone!
Gail Ledesma on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 01:12 AM
Felt welcome and safe. I didn't grab the armrests like usual. Very nice dentist, hygienist and receptionist. Great customer service.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Elizabeth C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/30/2019, 01:33 AM
The personal at these office,very helpful and professional,I am very satisfied,looking forward for my future visits.
Emma V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/28/2019, 09:38 AM
I am so nervous whenever I go to a dentist but this time i won’t be nervous if Miguel the hygienist will be the one to take care of my teeth. He was so good and very gentle. I appreciate what he did because he knows that I’m nervous. Excellent job.
Alexander M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/03/2019, 00:42 AM
I've been coming here for two years.. I'll never leave.. Love this place. THE BEST!
Danielle Harvey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 07:43 AM
Brandon L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 05:43 AM
Aava Dental knows how to treat their patients! Thank you to all of you for such great service! Brandon L
Kevin P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 07:10 AM
This dental office is amazing from the front staff to the dentist. Dr. Nguyen is so detailed and she makes sure her work shows it. She switched my amalgam fillings for composite and I have 0 sensitivity. Ana is so great at making you feel at home when you come in for your appointment. This is just a great place overall. I haven’t been this excited to visit the dentist in years. I am never switching!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.