Logo White
Watch Demo

Fullerton Craft Smiles Dental

Own this business?
4.9
101 reviews
|Dental|Fullerton, CA 92831

1010 E Chapman Ave, Fullerton, CA 92831

(714) 526-2828

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanawalt Dental
4.9
(28) · Dental

About

Drs. Krutav and Kush Patel provide a full range of general, cosmetic and restorative dental services for patients of all ages. Our warm, friendly dental practice is designed to make you and your family feel welcome and relaxed as we take care of your oral health needs with personalized care. Patient education and disease prevention are the foundation of our dentistry- we want to help you enjoy a healthy, comfortable and beautiful smile.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
101 reviews
597
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/30/2019, 13:37 PM
The personal at these office,very helpful and professional,I am very satisfied,looking forward for my future visits.
Emma V. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 10:32 AM
I am so nervous whenever I go to a dentist but this time i won’t be nervous if Miguel the hygienist will be the one to take care of my teeth. He was so good and very gentle. I appreciate what he did because he knows that I’m nervous. Excellent job.
Alexander M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/03/2019, 02:08 AM
I've been coming here for two years.. I'll never leave.. Love this place. THE BEST!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Esmeralda Nath on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2018, 11:28 AM
Dr.Patel definitely made a lot of my anxiety go away. I didn’t even feel the needle go in or even a pinch. Love the decor inside and how clean everything is.
Brandon L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/09/2018, 03:15 AM
Aava Dental knows how to treat their patients! Thank you to all of you for such great service! Brandon L
Kevin P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/26/2018, 13:32 PM
This dental office is amazing from the front staff to the dentist. Dr. Nguyen is so detailed and she makes sure her work shows it. She switched my amalgam fillings for composite and I have 0 sensitivity. Ana is so great at making you feel at home when you come in for your appointment. This is just a great place overall. I haven’t been this excited to visit the dentist in years. I am never switching!
Scott Y. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/21/2018, 09:09 AM
I'm always a little hesitant about going to the dentist. Aava Dental staff makes you feel relaxed and at ease. They get down to business and get the job done quickly ,efficiently and very professionally. I am very happy for what they've done for me. I've been going there for about a year-and-a-half now no complaints here. Good job!
Felix F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/18/2018, 09:44 AM
The service and attention to detail has been excellent. The office staff is extremely cordial, and is outstanding in it's effort to make a patient feel welcome and at ease. Dental care staff uses "state of the art" practices, and is highly qualified. Ava Dental is definitely an excellent choice for dental care.
Bruce Dent on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 12:26 PM
The nicest guys who will put you at ease. Their prices are incredible and their work is truly the best. I have spent years in LA dentist chairs and could not be more comfortable with these dentists.
They are definitely thorough and caring and that is the best thing. Oh and the front desk has you at ease the moment you enter.
Just go there and you won’t be disappointed!!
I can’t find where to give them stars but I give them 10 out of 5!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.