Logo White
Watch Demo

Frozen Delight

Own this business?
4.7
30 reviews
|Restaurants|Boynton Beach, FL 33472

8784 W Boynton Beach Blvd #104, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

(561) 200-0315

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Sloan's
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

112 S Clematis St

(561) 833-3335

1 person is looking at this business

Capricci Gelato
5.0
(58) · Restaurants

112 Plaza Real S

(561) 923-9466

2 people are looking at this business

Ben & Jerry's
4.7
(10) · Restaurants

5725 Seminole Way

(954) 321-5144
Yogurt Paradise
4.7
(86) · Restaurants

6643 W Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 738-6477

2 people are looking at this business

Cecile's Gourmet Italian Ices
4.7
(187) · Restaurants

10726 Wiles Rd

(954) 753-2727

3 people are looking at this business

Ben & Jerry's
4.7
(145) · Restaurants

15484 NW 77th Ct

(305) 822-2997

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
30 reviews
526
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Cherkasski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 09:58 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for your support, Andy! We're thrilled you're a fan. Hoping you'll be back soon. -Golan, Owner

Mariana Cherkasski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 06:32 AM
Loved the chocolate kebab� my son don't care for gelato so much, but he said he never in his life (16) had such a wonderful delight. He said that's his favorite place by far.
Business Response:

Happy to hear you're such a fan, Mariana! Glad that you love our chocolate kebab. This concept just came from Italy a year or so ago to the area, and we proud to say that we are the only one in Palm Beach and Broward counties that have that. I totally agree with your son that this unique dish is delicious. Hope to have you back again very soon! -Golan, Owner

Cled Oakley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 04:49 AM
Awesome selection and great service. FREE WiFi rocks!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Cliff Dodson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2016, 09:29 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Cliff, for the epic support! We're looking forward to having you back already. -Golan, Owner

Paula Stanzione Norton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 02:08 AM
Simply the best ice cream in town!!! We drive past Carvel near our house to come here...worth it!!!
Business Response:

Simply one of our favorite compliments to date, Paula! Thank you for the kind words. Here's to all the delicious memories ahead! -Golan, Owner

Cherene Hiesl Castillo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 20:15 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind rating, Cherene! Looking forward to welcome you back again soon for more delicious frozen treats! Golan, Owner

Jay Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2014, 06:50 AM
Carl Brisco on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2014, 14:19 PM
Marc Feinstein on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2014, 21:52 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.