Logo White
Watch Demo

Fringe Salon

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Beauty|Wichita, Kansas 67206

9747 E. 21st. N., Wichita, Kansas 67206

(316) 252-9656

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hair Waves
5.0
(36) · Beauty

328 N Ventura Ave

(805) 648-3030

2 people are looking at this business

David Douglas Salon
5.0
(3) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338

1 person is looking at this business

Mclaughlin Hair Design
5.0
(20) · Beauty

3407 W. McGraw St

(206) 282-7657

2 people are looking at this business

Motivations Salon
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3304 S Sunnylane Rd

(405) 702-7733

1 person is looking at this business

Art and Beauty Unisex Hair Salon
5.0
(8) · Beauty

200 Hamilton Ave

(914) 607-3905

1 person is looking at this business

The Barber & Beauty Lounge
5.0
(15) · Beauty

6410 Fairburn Rd Ste F

(678) 510-9717

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melissa Strecker on Facebook

    11 days ago

    12/04/2019, 13:54 PM
    My hairstylist, June does an amazing job doing hair & making sure you walk out feeling beautiful.
    Megan Denton on Facebook

    14 days ago

    12/01/2019, 05:30 AM
    Amazing high quality service! The prices of service are super reasonable! My stylist Abby takes her time and knew just how to fix my botched hair cut! It was such a relaxing experience and I feel very trusting with them! So excited to return!
    Gregory Grey on Facebook

    21 days ago

    11/25/2019, 00:43 AM
    The awesome haircut and the friendliness of the staff
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Chris Barrs on Facebook

    a month ago

    11/14/2019, 14:49 PM
    The saloon is gorgeous and your decor is wonderful, clean lines and clean bathroom it was like being in a European spa
    My Sylist Abbie was phenomenal and knowledgeable about your products and did such a great job on my hair
    Anita Craig Nolde on Facebook

    a month ago

    11/06/2019, 06:50 AM
    Atmosphere in Salon felt comfortable and up beat. Was given to Jaime after Kyle left. This was my first visit with her. She is AMAZING! ❤️ Fun and easy to talk to.
    Cheyenne Peverill on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/09/2019, 04:57 AM
    Kaitlyn did an amazing job on my hair! She was super fun and easy to talk to. It made the whole experience enjoyable and I’ll definitely be back again!
    Addie Swogger on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/05/2019, 03:24 AM
    Everyone at Bespoke is so friendly. The facility was super clean and inviting. Best yet, Alicia was a huge help with my curly hair questions and my lashes turned out great!
    Donna Ferrell on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/09/2019, 02:58 AM
    I love my hair!! Jamie rocks my socks!
    Julie John on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/08/2019, 15:51 PM
    They treated my daughter like a star and she is so very happy with her new "do"! 🤩 Jamie is amazing!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.