Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fringe Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Barbers|Wichita, AL 67206 United States

9747 E. 21st. N., Wichita, AL 67206 United States

(316) 252-9656

https://go.booker.com/bespokesaloncompany

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(370) · Barbers

257 N Cattlemen Rd

(941) 358-5555
5.0
(151) · Beauty

10201 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 235-4792
5.0
(53) · Beauty

641 E First St

(714) 505-0777
5.0
(6) · Beauty

95 Zinnia St

(949) 429-1333
5.0
(14) · Beauty

19245 Sibley Rd

(734) 479-0536
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

511 N Poplar St # 7

(316) 283-8359
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dana Spurlock Fritschen Jones review for Fringe Salon
Dana Spurlock Fritschen Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 15:49 PM
Mariah is wonderfully talented. She has done my hair & color several times. She is spot on knowing how I want my hair cut. She takes the time to discuss options. She is professional & talented. The salon is clean, filled with an easy vibe, & the coffee is outstanding.
Kayela Schoenthaler review for Fringe Salon
Kayela Schoenthaler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 10:30 AM
Abby makes my hair look just how I want it EVERY time no matter how crazy my idea 😂 Not only just my normal hair color appointments but she did AMAZING on not only my bridal hair but her and June KILLED my bridesmaid, sister, and flower girls hair!! The best part is they travel to you for wedding hair if you need it!! Made my getting ready experience so special by being able to do it at my grandma's house ❤️❤️
Rachel Wetta review for Fringe Salon
Rachel Wetta on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 05:03 AM
I had my first appointment with June yesterday and she was fabulous! I have no idea what will look good on me, so I always rely heavily on the stylist to take my very vague directions and perform magic, which she did wonderfully! I couldn't be happier with the color or cut. Plus, she spent time teaching me about the products and tools she was using so I can try to replicate the beautiful style she gave me by myself.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Vicky Cleary review for Fringe Salon
Vicky Cleary on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 09:10 AM
My 13 year old daughter J had the best hair experience with June. J felt she was heard and really liked how June gave instructions while styling. J couldn't stop smiling when looking at her hair. She felt she trusted June and loved her work.
Kelly Blair review for Fringe Salon
Kelly Blair on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 17:09 PM
I am absolutely happy I found this salon and Alexx. She is amazing absolutely love her
Debbie Simpler Sobbing review for Fringe Salon
Debbie Simpler Sobbing on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 05:07 AM
Mariah nails my hair color every time. She makes smart choices for my hair care which this time meant going without a cut. Thanks Mariah.
Danielle Julian review for Fringe Salon
Danielle Julian on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 07:05 AM
I’ve had such great experiences at bespoke and am always so excited to go back and get my hair done! Alexx does such an amazing job with my color and extensions, and she makes the experience at the salon so fun and exciting! Even two months after my color it still looks and feels so fresh. I love going to bespoke and feeling so confident after! 🤍
Bianca Raymer review for Fringe Salon
Bianca Raymer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 08:09 AM
I liked the communication. Listening to exactly what I had in mind and being on the same page with what I envisioned. I liked that the outcome was exactly what I wanted. Will definitely recommend this salon over others because the communication and outcome of my hair! New to the area so I'm glad I went here and my hair isn't a disaster!
Jessica Milstead review for Fringe Salon
Jessica Milstead on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 10:34 AM
Nice atmosphere, I've known Jamie her whole life and she always does great work. She even shows me how to use products so I can use them at home and keep my hair looking great. Other places I've been to just use products and don't tell me anything about them or how I can replicate the style. So I appreciate product knowledge.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.