Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Fresno Perioimplants

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Dentists 

Location details

1406 E Alluvial Ave # 101, Fresno, CA, 93720, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0439 reviews
5
438
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Thor V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience very professional 

Business response:

Thank you for your compliments Thor! We greatly appreciate it! 

Julie A.'s profile image
4 years ago

After recommendations from my dentists, Dr. Namdarian and Dr. Choo, I finally decided to do Invisalign. Today’s visit with Nicole went very well. She did an excellent job explaining the process and was very thorough answering my questions. I’d also like to give a shout out to my favorite hygienist Carol. She’s the best!! The entire office is so pleasant and extremely helpful with appointments as well as any issues or concerns a patient might have. 

Business response:

Thank you very much Julie for being such a wonderful patient! We appreciate the great feedback about our Drs. Namdarian and Cho, one of our great assistants Nicole, and one of our amazing hygienists Carole! We are happy to help you in any way we can! 

Eunice V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Staff was friendly and informative every step of the appointment. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness Eunice! 

Matthew M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Prep for new crown was relatively painless. Dr. Chou did a really good on the temporary. Almost no discomfort later that night, and my Invisalign tray fit very well. 

Business response:

Thank you very much Matthew for your compliments of Dr. Cho and for being a great patient! 

Rachel T.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love Fresno Smile Makeovers! I originally went to see them for Invisalign services and ended up switching to their practice for all of my dental needs. I absolutely love the staff there, they are all so kind and go above and beyond to really make you feel special. I see Dr Namdarian and he has been great. He caught issues with my teeth that my previous dentist had overlooked. I appreciate their attention to detail and kindness of the staff. Also, Maria's cleanings are the best! 

Business response:

Thank you very much Rachel for your compliments of Dr. Namdarian, one of our great hygienists Maria, and our dental team! 

John H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Carole always makes my visit to the dentist bearable. She always makes me comfortable and makes me laugh! 

Business response:

Thank you very much John for sharing your great teeth cleaning experience with one of our amazing hygienists Carole! 

Darryl D.'s profile image
4 years ago

There is no better group of dentists, dental technicians and office staff than the folks at Fresno Smile Makeoevers. Quit wasting your time and make an appointment already!! 

Business response:

Thank you very much Darryl for your kindness! Have a wonderful day! 

Jerri S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fantastic Dentist and Staff! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness Jerri! 

Kendra N.'s profile image
4 years ago

My husband and I have been going to Smile Makeovers for years. Their staff makes you feel so welcome. This dental practice has always used the latest technology in dental procedures. We really appreciate all they offer. Thank you Smile Makeovers. 

Business response:

Thank you Kendra & Bob for being such wonderful patients! We always enjoy seeing you two! 

Frequently asked questions about Fresno Perioimplants

How is Fresno Perioimplants rated?

Fresno Perioimplants has a 5 star rating with 439 reviews. 

When is Fresno Perioimplants open?

Fresno Perioimplants is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Other businesses you might consider

ARA Orthodontics

  • 145 reviews
  • 3.4 miles from Fresno Perioimplants

Tara Barros: "We really appreciate Dr. Rodriguez-Abrams. He was my husbands’s family’s orthodontist growing up and now that we’ve moved back to the area we’re taking our own kids to ARA orthodontics. Dr. Rodriguez-Abrams was really th..."  read more

Aspen Dental

  • 326 reviews
  • 4.5 miles from Fresno Perioimplants

Sam G: "I went in for consultation on major dental work. The Doctor Who examined me, was very thorough. Due to a large expense, I went over some figures with the finance manager, who took time to show me options on financing, on..."  read more

DiCiccio Freeman Orthodontics

  • 434 reviews
  • 4.6 miles from Fresno Perioimplants

Sarah Roberts: "My son has had a great experience! Always very professional and on top of his treatment. And we love his new smile!"