Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fresko Fadez Barber Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
387 reviews
|Barbers|Sarasota, FL 34237

463 N Lime Ave, Sarasota, FL 34237

(941) 552-6067

https://www.freskofadez.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(370) · Barbers

257 N Cattlemen Rd

(941) 358-5555
5.0
(30) · Beauty

3900 Clark Rd # K2

(941) 923-1155
5.0
(188) · Beauty

5820 Ranch Lake Blvd

(941) 900-1026
4.9
(307) · Beauty

6651 49th St N

(727) 521-2320
4.9
(691) · Barbers

257 N Cattlemen Rd

(941) 358-5555
4.8
(58) · Beauty

4015 S West Shore Blvd #4

(813) 868-3343
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
387 reviews
5343
  
417
  
35
  
21
  
111
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myra Moore review for Fresko Fadez Barber Shop
Myra Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Armando Muñoz review for Fresko Fadez Barber Shop
Armando Muñoz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Osha Ruth De Lucca review for Fresko Fadez Barber Shop
Osha Ruth De Lucca on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Giaunna Palumbo review for Fresko Fadez Barber Shop
Giaunna Palumbo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Perez David review for Fresko Fadez Barber Shop
Perez David on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Fresh fade from Fresko well get yeahh laid tell"em Fresko best in town ��✂️�
Stephanie Vega review for Fresko Fadez Barber Shop
Stephanie Vega on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
This guy is nothing but the best. My teenage son walked into his shop not happy about getting a haircut.... he walked out loving the result!!
Carl TheSiege Jones review for Fresko Fadez Barber Shop
Carl TheSiege Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
My first time being there and it was a great experience definitely picked up a new client right here.
Amanda Intravartolo review for Fresko Fadez Barber Shop
Amanda Intravartolo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Fresko is awesome. Always hooks it up, and one of the nicest guys ever.
Jojo Griselado Blanco review for Fresko Fadez Barber Shop
Jojo Griselado Blanco on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
I'm a flight attendant that had a layover in Sarasota, I wanted a quick cut and I came across Fresko's barber shop. I had the pleasure of being cut by him not only was he professional he was also down to earth. I would definitely recommend anyone in that area to go there!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.