Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freshcraft

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1751 reviews
|American|Denver, CO 80202

1530 Blake St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 758-9608

https://www.freshcraft.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

11550 Ridgeline Dr

(719) 488-4753
4.8
(26) · Restaurants

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 763-2222
4.7
(1147) · Restaurants

1313 E 6th Ave

(303) 831-1962
4.7
(1320) · American

1138 Flagstaff Rd

(303) 442-4640
4.7
(2299) · Restaurants

8181 E Arapahoe Rd C

(720) 485-6738
4.7
(1641) · American

2637 W 26th Ave

(303) 433-0080
About

Owned by three beer and food loving brothers, Freshcraft is a Denver must visit. This laid-back bar and restaurant is the type of place you can sit back and relax with family or friends while sipping on a nice cold craft brew. Making everything from scratch, the menu features upscale comfort food at its best, think meatloaf sliders with smoked onion catsup on brioche buns or berry glazed lamb ribs with blackberry sauce and homemade cornbread.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,751 reviews
51,078
  
4438
  
3122
  
240
  
145
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
A.P. Kaminsky review for Freshcraft
A.P. Kaminsky on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 03:17 AM
Amazing local business! Fantastic fresh, homemade food. Great cocktails. Wonderful service.
Uriah Washington review for Freshcraft
Uriah Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 04:29 AM
The bun has clearly been frozen, the burger is the size of a urinal cake and was well done, I asked for medium, my old fashioned was really subpar. Bathroom is dirty, pubes on top of the urinal and grime. The pretzel bites where fried... $45 later would not recommend
Leah Clark review for Freshcraft
Leah Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 01:05 AM
This place is great! We were there on a Thursday and it wasn't packed which made for a nice environment. You can tell they are taking safety measures very seriously also. Our waitress, Sadie, was really knowledgeable about beer and made some nice recommendations to help us figure out what we would enjoy. Some of the food items were a bit salty but overall it was delcious! We will be back.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Matt Bryant review for Freshcraft
Matt Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 02:15 AM
Awesome food, awesome beer, awesome service. Can't go wrong here.
Adrian Waller review for Freshcraft
Adrian Waller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 01:20 AM
best selection of fresh beer, great service, and friendly knowledgable staff!
Anna Wallenkamp review for Freshcraft
Anna Wallenkamp on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 03:19 AM
We have tried almost everything on the menu and have loved it all. Their creative take on comfort food has us craving Freshcraft almost everyday! We also love their canned cocktails and appreciate being able to get them delivered! The City Park Sipper is our favorite with The Colorado Daily taking a close second.
Kim Wooldridge review for Freshcraft
Kim Wooldridge on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 07:42 AM
Yummy, creative food! Highly recommend. :)
Claire Montgomery review for Freshcraft
Claire Montgomery on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 05:26 AM
We had great takeout a couple of weeks ago! Thanks for the awesome food.
Androo Bleeda review for Freshcraft
Androo Bleeda on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 05:38 AM
Great food and drinks normally, but during this weird time they have added tremendous to-go options!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.