Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fresh Look Property Maintenance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Lawn Services|Mooresville, NC 28115 United States

258 Forest Walk Way, Mooresville, NC 28115 United States

(704) 929-3498

https://www.freshlookpropertymaintenance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

10230 Lasaro Way

(704) 618-1267
5.0
(3) · Lawn Services

616 E Westinghouse Blvd

(704) 583-6102
5.0
(1) · Lawn Services

4184 Hall Dairy Rd

(828) 896-5203
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Omayra Schorr review for Fresh Look Property Maintenance
Omayra Schorr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 16:25 PM
We recently moved to Huntersville and needed our backyard to become a useable space.The trees were overgrown and covering a lot of the backyard. Fresh Look Property Maintenance did a great job. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. THANK YOU!
Lauren Schlegel Lausier review for Fresh Look Property Maintenance
Lauren Schlegel Lausier on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 20:15 PM
I am super impressed on the amazing job completed by Fresh Look. My backyard although small was starting to resemble a jungle. The trees and shrubs are now trimmed and we actually have more space than i realized! I will use them again and again for all our outdoor projects!
Douglas N. review for Fresh Look Property Maintenance
Douglas N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 05:08 AM
Doug responded to my Thumbtack add for needing leaf removal within minutes and arrived at my house to give me a quote within an hour. He and his team came back later that same day and beautified my yard. Price was very reasonable. I highly recommend Fresh Look!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Landon Beard review for Fresh Look Property Maintenance
Landon Beard on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 05:18 AM
Josh Perkins review for Fresh Look Property Maintenance
Josh Perkins on Facebook

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 05:50 AM
Lisa Delaronde Robbins review for Fresh Look Property Maintenance
Lisa Delaronde Robbins on Facebook

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 19:01 PM
We were very pleased with the professional job they did. They were quick and efficient. The yard looks wonderful! We would highly recommend them!
Mark A. Robbins review for Fresh Look Property Maintenance
Mark A. Robbins on Facebook

8 years ago

03/29/2014, 01:59 AM
Emily Elizabeth Nesbitt review for Fresh Look Property Maintenance
Emily Elizabeth Nesbitt on Facebook

8 years ago

02/08/2014, 06:55 AM
Michael Dailey review for Fresh Look Property Maintenance
Michael Dailey on Facebook

9 years ago

11/03/2013, 15:23 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.