Logo White
Watch Demo

Freeman Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
177 reviews
|Healthcare|Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

9770 Alabama Hwy 69 S a, Unit A, Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

(205) 409-6333

http://www.freemanchiropracticandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

1021 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 870-3911

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(139) · Chiropractors

2801 AL-150 #129h

(205) 444-0727

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide advanced spinal correction and chiropractic adjustments utilizing a variety of techniques specific to each patient.Freeman Chiropractic has lots of experience in helping patients with relief for back pain, neck pain, headaches, and other related conditions originating from the spine. Chiropractic care can even be used to prevent injuries and help you achieve total health or wellness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
177 reviews
5149
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fakedria Graham on Facebook

14 days ago

06/22/2020, 03:26 AM
Been coming to freeman chiropractic since match and I must say this practice goes beyond your needs! Fallyn adores Dr. Rachel, highly recommend!
Glenn Melissa Ford on Facebook

2 months ago

05/18/2020, 02:43 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great experience.
Sheila Myrick on Facebook

3 months ago

04/19/2020, 02:35 AM
Dr. Rachel is so caring and helpful. I always feel better after an appointment.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Michael Tanya George on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 20:20 PM
Awesome Place & Even Greater People. Thanks beyond words Dr. Joseph & Staff
Brian Bigham on Facebook

3 months ago

03/26/2020, 03:26 AM
wonderful Doctors who put patients first! they are knowledgeable and understanding!
Kristin Scott Turner on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:05 AM
Chiropractic care throughout my third pregnancy has been such an incredible experience. I did not visit the chiropractor during my first two and the level of physical pain and discomfort I experienced during those pregnancies is such a different level than this time. Even being 39 weeks pregnant I can still move and care for my other two small children without the crippling hip and back pain and shooting pains down my legs. They have been wonderful about getting me in if I am hurting and need an adjustment quickly and I can’t recommend them enough!
Annalee Bailey Hargett on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 02:34 AM
You guys go above and beyond for your clients! Thanks for all you do everyday to help your clients. Freeman Chiropractic is the best!
Amanda Milam on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:45 AM
We love both Dr. Rachel and Dr. Joseph. They always provide prompt care, with great results for not only my husband and I but all three of our children. We recommend them both for all ages.
Vachelle Wheaton on Facebook

10 months ago

08/22/2019, 11:46 AM
If I could give this place 1,0000 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I would, they are simply AMAZING!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.