Logo White
Watch Demo

Freedom 10 Minute Oil Change & Car Wash

Own this business?
4.6
126 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, LA 70508

2213 Kaliste Saloom Rd, Lafayette, LA 70508

(337) 252-0466

https://www.freedomcarwashla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

118 Row 3

(337) 261-5860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Oil Change Stations

8114 US-90

(337) 365-0180
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1471 Old Spanish Trail Hwy N

(337) 364-4145
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

121 Old Farm Rd

(337) 232-2737
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1647 Mills Hwy

(337) 332-0239

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

5610

(337) 896-2880

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
126 reviews
579
  
411
  
34
  
22
  
15
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.5Google
  • 53 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Allen Duhon on Facebook

7 months ago

11/08/2019, 01:45 AM
Excellent Staff. Fast and friendly service.
Jude Clark on Facebook

7 months ago

11/07/2019, 03:36 AM
A+ fast and friendly service. Then the young man who scrubbed the bugs and stuck on gunk went above and beyond and really took pride in it.
Calvin W Batiste on Facebook

7 months ago

11/03/2019, 03:21 AM
Very friendly staff and nice place to visit
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Lena Lavine on Facebook

8 months ago

09/25/2019, 12:00 PM
Best place to get an oil change/car wash!!! The owner, Koury, and his staff are super friendly and always get me in and out very fast. They make getting an oil change a pleasant experience!
Theresa Duran Richard on Facebook

9 months ago

09/03/2019, 03:08 AM
Very professional and were quick when changing the oil and in cabin filter. Calvin was very kind and sprayed my car down before I went through the car wash because it was extra dirty. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Chad Legé on Facebook

10 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:16 AM
I always come here for my oil changes because they're super nice and quick. But this time after my oil change I decided to take advantage of their free vacuum station. HOLY MOLY! Those vacuums are crazy! Cleanest my car has been in awhile. Love it here!
Darian Stanley on Facebook

10 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:47 AM
Fast service, great car wash, & even better staff! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Israel Medina on Facebook

10 months ago

07/10/2019, 13:53 PM
This company broke something on my vehicle and it’s not just a coincidence it breaks down just a day after leaving them. But then again coming from them. “We know that it’s not ethical, but we are not liable because you gave us consent” :)
Kelly Touchet on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 04:48 AM
all around awesome service and the techs come show you what needs to be changed on you vehicle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.