Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freedman Freedman & Weitman: Freedman Louis DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
22 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Atlanta, GA 30305

3111 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 261-5388

https://www.emergencydentalservice.com/emergencydentist24-7/buckhead-ga-30625

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

3900 Legacy Park Blvd NW Suite C-100

(678) 797-6277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2701 N Decatur Rd

(404) 501-1849

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553
5.0
(1) · Doctors

11050 Crabapple Rd # 120

(770) 518-9277
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1428 Dunwoody Village Pkwy

(770) 394-2358

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Urgent Care

5185 Old National Hwy

(404) 763-9300

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Louis M Freedman, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Atlanta, GA. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
22 reviews
514
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Jezierski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 06:23 AM
Everything!! Best dentists and staff EVER!
Teresa Adams Long on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 02:55 AM
Over 30 years of going to Dr Weitman with no complaint and no hesitation to refer with confidence. Their group is like family. Makes going to the dentist feel like going home. Love you all!!
Dudley Wood on Facebook

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 10:19 AM
Thanks from Dudley and april
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 07:26 AM
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? No, they never pressured me
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 06:52 AM
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? No, they never pressured me
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/24/2013, 07:29 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Yes, they've stayed open late when I've needed help
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/14/2012, 05:04 AM
Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
KeithD on Wellness

9 years ago

09/25/2012, 07:42 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/23/2012, 06:00 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.