Logo White
Watch Demo

Fratex Garage Door Specialists

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Contractors|Round Rock, Texas 78664

1717 Whirlwind Trl, Round Rock, Texas 78664

(512) 808-8529

http://www.fratexgarage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Christner Contracting Co
5.0
(22) · Roofing

17587 US-34

(641) 684-0648

5 people are looking at this business

Dynamic Construction & Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2130 Magnum Cir

(402) 261-9017

2 people are looking at this business

Micasa Pro Roofers
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3200 Guasti Road #100

(909) 321-6060
Superior Water and Air: Denver
5.0
(56) · Contractors

15562 E Fremont Dr # B106

(303) 800-2410

1 person is looking at this business

Complex Manufacturing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3 S. Whyte St

(410) 775-1441
Ameradon Services
5.0
(37) · Contractors

12 Jaymar Dr

(507) 304-3537

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in installation and or repair of all brands of garage doors and openers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jana Branum on Facebook

    23 days ago

    05/28/2019, 06:43 AM
    Prompt, courteous, extremely knowledgeable, all around exceptional service, and at a great price. Have already recommended to friends and will definitely call Fratex again for my garage door needs.
    Lance Kubiak on Facebook

    a month ago

    05/23/2019, 04:23 AM
    Ismael was great! Very personable and did a great job getting my garage door fixed in a timely manner! I called a little after 8 and the job was complete before 10. The only Falcons fan I’ve ever liked! Thanks Ismael!
    Sherry Hill Weise on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/30/2019, 02:31 AM
    We were able to get our door fixed in a very timely manner and we were given all the info to make the best choice for our situation at a fair price! def will use anytime need garage door work done!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Beth Bridges on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/01/2019, 11:04 AM
    He was more than helpful in getting my opener back in sync with the the garage opener itself. Can't thank him enough!!
    Shauna Davis on Facebook

    7 months ago

    11/27/2018, 01:16 AM
    They delivered quality service and fast installation plus very professional and respectful. Highly recommend them, very hard working to make the job right.
    Keep up the great work guys!
    Carlos Zavala on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/20/2018, 08:30 AM
    Once again Ismael at Fratex has rescued us from a broken garage. Some years ago my wife accidentally ran into our garage door and Ismael was there the same day to replace the broken panels. I am so glad I kept his contact info because fast forward 4 years and now in a different home our garage door failed and broke completely. Ismael replaced the poor quality, builder provided door with a much better quality door at a much better value than quoted by others. I highly recommend Ismael and FraTex for all your garage door needs.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your feedback! We LOVE our repeat customers! Glad we could help

    Ryan Shane Gnatowski on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/17/2018, 02:11 AM
    Owning a moving company is no easy task, to top it off at about 400lbs+ my enclosed moving trailer door (12ft high) decided to unravel off its track causing me to manually open & close it job after job, day after day!!! After about a week I was more than exhausted & I needed to get it fixed ASAP. After calling major repair shops & given the run around, I had no luck and began to lose steam. Coming highly recommended I found the owner (Ismael Fausto) from a friend. As soon as I got into contact, I was scheduled in a days notice & was ready for repairs!! Upon arriving not once did I doubt Ismael from the jump. He was on time, professional, knowledgeable & helpful as well as giving me more of a...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thank you kindly for the opportunity and your feedback!

    Erika Gonzalez on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/30/2018, 07:25 AM
    Awesome service! Quick and on time! all around beyond pleased with the service we received :)
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your feedback!!

    Richard Trevino on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/10/2018, 08:40 AM
    Extremely fast service and great pricing. Excellent response time, service and professionalism! Ismael was great with communication and very friendly. Entire garage replaced within a week of it breaking and was completed with 1-2 hours. Highly recommended!
    Business Response:

    Thank you kindly!!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.