Logo White
Watch Demo

Fratex Garage Door Specialists

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Contractors|Round Rock, Texas 78664

1717 Whirlwind Trl, Round Rock, Texas 78664

(512) 808-8529

http://www.fratexgarage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202
N & G Car Services
5.0
(26) · Contractors

2931 N Forsyth Rd

(407) 657-5885

2 people are looking at this business

Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353
Ace Home Medics, LLC
5.0
(16) · Contractors

143 Main St

(978) 207-0326

12 people are looking at this business

Crane Commercial Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6740 Low Bid Ln

(210) 663-1390

1 person is looking at this business

ECU Tuning Group ETG
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4370 Technology Dr

(408) 768-6802

About

We specialize in installation and or repair of all brands of garage doors and openers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jana Branum on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 06:43 AM
Prompt, courteous, extremely knowledgeable, all around exceptional service, and at a great price. Have already recommended to friends and will definitely call Fratex again for my garage door needs.
Lance Kubiak on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 04:23 AM
Ismael was great! Very personable and did a great job getting my garage door fixed in a timely manner! I called a little after 8 and the job was complete before 10. The only Falcons fan I’ve ever liked! Thanks Ismael!
Sherry Hill Weise on Facebook

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 02:31 AM
We were able to get our door fixed in a very timely manner and we were given all the info to make the best choice for our situation at a fair price! def will use anytime need garage door work done!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alan H. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

03/15/2019, 01:22 AM
Ismael is indeed a rock star.
Darrell M. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:46 AM
Great Service. Ismael is a rockstar!!!
Beth Bridges on Facebook

6 months ago

03/01/2019, 11:04 AM
He was more than helpful in getting my opener back in sync with the the garage opener itself. Can't thank him enough!!
Sandy H. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

12/05/2018, 00:08 AM
Shauna Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

11/27/2018, 01:16 AM
They delivered quality service and fast installation plus very professional and respectful. Highly recommend them, very hard working to make the job right.
Keep up the great work guys!
Carlos Zavala on Facebook

10 months ago

10/20/2018, 08:30 AM
Once again Ismael at Fratex has rescued us from a broken garage. Some years ago my wife accidentally ran into our garage door and Ismael was there the same day to replace the broken panels. I am so glad I kept his contact info because fast forward 4 years and now in a different home our garage door failed and broke completely. Ismael replaced the poor quality, builder provided door with a much better quality door at a much better value than quoted by others. I highly recommend Ismael and FraTex for all your garage door needs.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We LOVE our repeat customers! Glad we could help

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.