Logo White
Watch Demo

Frank's Painting

Own this business?
4.5
57 reviews
|Contractors|Austin, TX 78729

13111 Marble Falls Cv, Austin, TX 78729

(512) 965-0336

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

House Painting By Elvis
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5305 China Berry Rd

(512) 736-8146

1 person is looking at this business

Trinity Painting
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4901 Brook Crest Rd

(512) 462-2020
Gold Seal Painting
5.0
(7) · Contractors

703 Horizon Trail

(512) 299-6002

1 person is looking at this business

CertaPro Painters of Austin
4.7
(89) · Contractors

8711 Burnet Road D-43

(512) 323-9502

2 people are looking at this business

About

Frank's Painting is a Painter in Austin, TX that has been doing business since 1981, specializing in Painter, Painting Service, Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Power Washing Service, Building Painter, Apartment Painter, House Painter, Commercial Painter, and Staining Service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
57 reviews
525
  
47
  
36
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.8JudysBook
  • 11 Reviews4.5Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 13:05 PM
Great work! Excellent customer service! Polite paint crew – cleaned up every day. Was on time every day. Checked in with home owner upon arrival and when leaving for the day… This was the best service we’ve had since moving to Austin, TX .
Tony C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 12:26 PM
We were most impressed with the attentiveness of the entire crew – they paid attention to detail – and very pleasant to be around.
Jerry A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 11:37 AM
Frank's Painting is one of the best painting and pressure washing services in Austin, TX I have ever used. Last week the workers came at my house and did their job fast and perfect. That`s why I recommend this pressure washing and painting service to everybody who wants to receive quality and professional
service.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kenneth W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 10:01 AM
First rate, first class all the way. Professionally run – from the prompt return calls, documentation (to-do lists), to quality of painters. The best contractor we have tdealt with during our entire remodel… Easy and effortless (and not what I can say about other contractors, Frank's Painting is at the top of the list!
Jerome H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 09:34 AM
Frank's Painting is great painting contractor in Austin, TX. The painters from the company are professional in exterior and interior painting. They did a great job on my house 3 months ago.
Claudia G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 09:05 AM
Your company was reliable and consistent with knowledgeable and talented painters. Your men were polite, thorough, and very good at their job! Thank you!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 08:37 AM
Frank's Paintingare affordable, show up on time, and are possibly the best Austin, TX painting company for houses, and commercial painting.
john462sandifer on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 06:51 AM
Extraordinary.
They are excellent craftsmen, very through, no change in their work. He and his crew are skilled, do wonderful work together. Excellent bid, great knowledge, expert job. Started job and stayed with it until finished. Always on the time frame outlined. He is doing a job right next to me on my recommendation.
jerryallen727 on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 05:56 AM
I truly appreciate the whole experience.
I feel like I now live in a beautiful home – all freshly dressed… Thank you so much for doing such a great job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.