Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Franklin Car Wash & Detail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
163 reviews
|Car Wash|Franklin, TN 37064

1004 Center Point Pl, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 794-2410

https://franklin-car-wash-detail.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(26) · Car Wash

1621 Memorial Blvd

(615) 848-1117
4.4
(385) · Automotive

208 W Clark Blvd

(615) 494-4337
4.1
(712) · Automotive

1870 S Church St

(615) 849-3072
4.1
(360) · Car Wash

223 E Main St

(615) 822-8627
About

Let us make you feel like a star in your SHining CLEAN car. We VAcuum the car and wash for you! Full service car wash and detail to keep your cars interior looking fresh and clean. Steam clean interior, Carpets and Seat and Polishing and Waxing!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
163 reviews
559
  
430
  
313
  
211
  
150
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Amy O. review for Franklin Car Wash & Detail
Amy O. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 04:51 AM
Do not go here! They locked my keys in the car and never once apologized. The girl at the counter was extremely rude and said I should have read a small sign about keyless entry. Then, she said "you shouldn't by a Ford". I will NEVER go back there!
Respond to negative reviews
Jonathon H. review for Franklin Car Wash & Detail
Jonathon H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 05:52 AM
Damaged the rims on my 2011 Jaguar XF Supercharged. I will be filing a complaint with the BBB until my car is repaired.
Respond to negative reviews
Rick R. review for Franklin Car Wash & Detail
Rick R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 06:06 AM
DO NOT GO HERE! They locked the keys in the car, spouse had to drive an hour to bring the other set of keys to unlock the car they left running, not once apologized nor even gave a discount or comped the supposed service. We could have gotten a better car wash from a drive through at the gas station. To top it all off, employees treated us like it was our fault and were rude about the entire situation.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Starla W. review for Franklin Car Wash & Detail
Starla W. on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

03/23/2009, 05:09 AM
While looking for a website I found the above review for Franklin Car wash. It would have been helpful if the person knew how to use and spell proper English. Because he or she did not, I totally discounted their review as someone who is an idiot. I think I will give FCW a try!
lilivan69 review for Franklin Car Wash & Detail
lilivan69 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

06/01/2008, 04:39 AM
AFTER PAYING A GREAT AMOUNT FOR A FULL SERVICE... MY SEATS AND CARPETS WERE STILL DIRTY... I WAS ABLE TO SEE THAT I COULD IT DONE IT.... I WAS NOT SATISFY WITH THE JOB...
Respond to negative reviews
Maxim C. review for Franklin Car Wash & Detail
Maxim C. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/17/2005, 01:26 AM
Clean car! We have always been really happy with how clean our car is when we go here. They have many workers so they are all over your car when it gets out of the drivethru - hand drying any water that is left, vacuuming the inside of your car, and cleaning the inside of the windows. Their is usually a pretty long line on weekends but always worth the wait. And they are not expensive either.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.