Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Franklin Auto Doctor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
72 reviews
|Auto Repair|Franklin, TN 37064

805 Columbia Ave, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 794-8280

https://www.autodoctoroffranklin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(32) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
About

We service all makes and models with free inspection of vehicle and check engine light codes . We pride ourselves on figuring out the problems our competitors cannot and repairing it at a fair price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
72 reviews
562
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yvonne Yarman Parrish review for Franklin Auto Doctor
Yvonne Yarman Parrish on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 10:55 AM
I spoke to Bill and he was able to get me in, diagnose the problem, order the part and have it ready in 3 1/2 hours. Bill even offered to drive me back to my office. So far, my engine light is gone. Thanks for fixing the problem in such a timely and courteous manner!
Robert Michaels review for Franklin Auto Doctor
Robert Michaels on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 05:00 AM
I have been bringing vehicles to Auto Doctor for a decade. They are reliable, trustworthy, and make the best repair for the least amount of money but it’s good for the vehicle and the customer. In fact, I’m sitting in their lobby today.
Scottie Post Domenico review for Franklin Auto Doctor
Scottie Post Domenico on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:58 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jon Paul Miles review for Franklin Auto Doctor
Jon Paul Miles on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:29 AM
Always reliable service, friendly people, affordable! It's been easy to get appointments around the time you need them.
Jo Reinhardt-Anderson review for Franklin Auto Doctor
Jo Reinhardt-Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2015, 03:26 AM
They were our vacation savers! Thank you Franklin Auto Doctors!!! Your kindness, efficient, and positive attitudes really turned a stressful situation into a minor speed bump!
Brandon Jones review for Franklin Auto Doctor
Brandon Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 02:10 AM
Angela Price review for Franklin Auto Doctor
Angela Price on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 01:13 AM
cotyknight review for Franklin Auto Doctor
cotyknight on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/30/2010, 00:06 AM
excellent work at a great price – the guys at the muffler shop next door sent me over and i am glad they did bein new i dont know many shops around that are affordable and honest but these guys got me out the door with a full tune up and brake job on my truck for 300 less then the other shops in town thanks guys i will be back to see you again
anonymous review for Franklin Auto Doctor
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

06/25/2009, 01:10 AM
Great Service.....Great Price.........Great people to work with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.