Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frank V. Aluisio, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
315 reviews
|Orthopedists|Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

3200 Northline Ave, Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

(336) 545-5000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

300 W Northwood St

(336) 275-0927
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

3609 SW Durham Dr

(919) 471-9622
4.9
(128) · Podiatrists

1915 Lendew St

(336) 275-3325
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
315 reviews
5298
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
Gary review for Frank V. Aluisio, MD
Gary on Healthgrades

10 days ago

01/27/2023, 03:17 AM
Dr. Aluisio has the reputation as being the best around. I have been going to for many years. Easy to talk with. Doesn’t jump to surgery as first option. Would highly recommend.
Randy review for Frank V. Aluisio, MD
Randy on Healthgrades

15 days ago

01/22/2023, 02:36 AM
Dr Alusio is very easy to talk to and he cares about his patients. I am entrusting my hip to his care and I am certain my outcome will be the best possible. He is the most experienced hip replacement doctor in Greensboro. I have complete confidence in his ability.
Harris Jr. review for Frank V. Aluisio, MD
Harris Jr. on Healthgrades

a month ago

01/07/2023, 00:54 AM
Dr. Alusio is a very caring and capable doctor who listens to patients and is very willing to answer any questions.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Frank V. Aluisio, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

12/16/2022, 04:46 AM
Dr Aluisio provides detailed answers to questions and provides excellent care. His staff is always friendly and efficient. A positive environment with great results.
Anonymous review for Frank V. Aluisio, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

12/11/2022, 13:21 PM
Dr. Aluisio is awesome. Always positive and spends enough time to answer all your questions! I'd highly recommend Dr. Aluision for hip and know replacement surgery!
Cathy Catron review for Frank V. Aluisio, MD
Cathy Catron on Healthgrades

2 months ago

12/07/2022, 00:01 AM
Dr. Aluisio has replaced my right knee and will soon replace my left. While no one enjoys going through a surgery I do know I will be in quite capable hands. I trust him completely. He has a great manner, very approachable, and does not have the dreaded "God complex" that some surgeons exhibit. His PAs, nurses, and office staff are all excellent. He definitely is the doctor to see for joint replacement in Greensboro.
Donna Wilson review for Frank V. Aluisio, MD
Donna Wilson on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 00:01 AM
Came in with knee pain. Dr. Aluisio was very thorough in his assessment and treatment recommendations. Pleased overall with this visit.
Cindy Shepherd review for Frank V. Aluisio, MD
Cindy Shepherd on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/12/2022, 09:05 AM
Dr. Aluisio reviewed the process for knee replacement surgery with me and very honestly told me about the pain I would experience and the tough therapy I would have to go through. I think it is very important for doctors to be forthcoming about what to expect. He took his time and didn’t make me feel like I was just another name on his appointment book. I haven’t had the surgery yet but at least I know what to expect!
Peggy Baulding review for Frank V. Aluisio, MD
Peggy Baulding on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/10/2022, 08:07 AM
Dr. Alusio has been my physician for over 30 years starting at Greensboro orthopedic and now emerge ortho. He has an incredible bedside manner, treats people with tremendous respect and care and consideration. I have had to go through a number of procedures that Dr. Alusio lead….he was responsible for, and every outcome was excellent! I have known for some time that I have a great need for a right hip replacement. Dr. Alusio and his team Will be responsible for the surgery. I am at total peace Because I know that I am in the hands of a qualified, capable and highly trained physician and has done hundreds of these procedures over the years. His staff are just as caring as his physicians. Lori Stone, one of the managers is a blessing from heaven. Always willing to help and with a happy and joyful attitude!! Dr. Ramos is over Emerge Otho pain management… he does the best and most effective steroid injections that result in relief of pain! They are simply the Best of the Best! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.