Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frank Schrim Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
69 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pittsburgh, PA 15229 United States

515 Perry Hwy, Pittsburgh, PA 15229 United States

(412) 931-2224

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1722 W Liberty Ave

(412) 892-9173
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1406 Greensburg Pike

(412) 823-2833
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4 E Webster Ave

(724) 863-8006
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2100 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-1700
5.0
(9) · Automotive

425 East Maiden St.

(724) 225-2600
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2523 Brownsville Rd

(412) 885-5760
About

Welcome to Frank Schrim's Auto Body, where Frank will give you a straight answer to all of your questions. We have been serving the Pittsburgh metro area for over 20 years. We are a clean body shop with a professional staff. Frank is hands on with every car we care for. We accept all insurance companies. We offer a lifetime warranty on all repair work for as long as you own your car. We also offer FREE estimates. We have high quality of standards and an even higher attention to detail. When Frank repairs your damage, you can be sure he stands beside it. Call us to set an appointment or stop in to get the right estimate. We look forward to earning your business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
69 reviews
549
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Will H. review for Frank Schrim Auto Body
Will H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/20/2021, 07:26 AM
THE VERY BEST SERVICE AND WORK!!! AND FRIENDLY TOO.
Stan Anick review for Frank Schrim Auto Body
Stan Anick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2021, 10:15 AM
Took my car there Frank took pictures then never followed up. I called multiple times he’d tell me he was going to look into it then call me back but he blew me off every single time. Go to Dave Bohn on Babcock much better experience!!
Matthew Alexander review for Frank Schrim Auto Body
Matthew Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 18:28 PM
Did an amazing job on my trucks tailgate. Highly recommend them.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kelsey Ann review for Frank Schrim Auto Body
Kelsey Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 03:56 AM
Stress free process regarding my GMC Terrain! Got my vehicle back looking better than when I first purchased it!
Nancy Bilger review for Frank Schrim Auto Body
Nancy Bilger on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2019, 05:02 AM
The BEST in the business! We’ve been using Frank Schrim Auto Body for years! Wouldn’t go any place else!!
Christie Goff review for Frank Schrim Auto Body
Christie Goff on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 05:46 AM
Went above and beyond to make my Jeep Grand Cherokee look beautiful! Couldn’t be happier
Tricia Dawn review for Frank Schrim Auto Body
Tricia Dawn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 20:13 PM
Schrim auto body has fixed 2 different vehicles for me. Most recently just last week. Someone had backed out of spot and cut the wheel too soon and crunched my drivers side back door. Schrim ordered new door When I drove it there a woman from enterprise was there to meet me to take me for my rental and my car was back in three days. Frank and Jim were very kind and prompt. Thanks guys!!
Shawn MacIntyre review for Frank Schrim Auto Body
Shawn MacIntyre on Facebook

8 years ago

10/01/2014, 06:48 AM
Dropped my car off yesterday to get the rear end repaired after my car was rear ended. Today, It's done! Fast and Friendly service!
jonathan h. review for Frank Schrim Auto Body
jonathan h. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/09/2012, 07:08 AM
Local Business Owner Frank does great work and is very honest and fair.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.