Logo White
Watch Demo

Frank Prine Salon

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Beauty|Boca Raton, FL 33496

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104, Ste C-104, Boca Raton, FL 33496

(561) 488-5513

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Seth David at Vertu Salon
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111

1 person is looking at this business

Supercuts
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094

5 people are looking at this business

Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

Opulent Unisex Studio
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096

1 person is looking at this business

Smash Beauty
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

Delbys Salon and Spa
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

3570 Mystic Pointe Dr

(305) 466-0600

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Blom on Facebook

6 months ago

08/18/2019, 06:20 AM
Go to Murf. ‘Nuff said. Color specialist!!!
Hailey Glanville on Facebook

10 months ago

05/04/2019, 01:52 AM
Love this place!! Everyone here is the best at what they do and no one does blonde like Frank!! Amazing!
Sandi Salzman Jacoby on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 05:08 AM
Murf is the BEST hair dresser on the whole planet. And the nicest guy.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bridgette DeBrino on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 05:54 AM
Ginnie did such an incredible job! She took my hair from brassy and drab to bright and fabulous! She really took her time and didn’t let me leave until it was perfect! She cares about her clients and becomes invested in the health and beauty of your hair! Her humble and yet energetic spirit makes for such an enjoyable time! It feels like you are hanging out with a girlfriend 🤗 Highly recommend her for all your blinding needs ♥️
Onni Lynne on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 04:58 AM
My hair was ruined before and then I met Murf!! It’s finally getting back to being good!! He’s the best with color /keratin and cutting EVER!!.
Christine McIntyre Hurley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 05:21 AM
Murf is the artist & diagnostic to hair!!! He is absolutely awesome & I left there extremely happy & felt beautiful!!! It’s not even 24 hours & I got compliments from so many people...even the check out guy I see at Costco!!!! Who knew!!! Anyway, I will never go to anyone else! Also, I had a great time there...laughed & laughed...thank you Murf!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review and we agree @murf is AWESOME !!

Catherine Scofield Dunko on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 13:17 PM
Love, love, love the color that Kendall gives me every time!!
Syd Lyn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:45 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review We appreciate you taking the time.

Ed Doyle on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2015, 05:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.