Logo White
Watch Demo

Frank Prine Salon

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Beauty|Boca Raton, FL 33496

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104, Ste C-104, Boca Raton, FL 33496

(561) 488-5513

https://www.frankprinesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

3 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

7 people are looking at this business

Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152

1 person is looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(8) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Avila on Facebook

2 months ago

06/02/2019, 17:27 PM
I don’t need to see this I am out of USA
Hailey Glanville on Facebook

3 months ago

05/04/2019, 01:52 AM
Love this place!! Everyone here is the best at what they do and no one does blonde like Frank!! Amazing!
Sandi Salzman Jacoby on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2018, 05:08 AM
Murf is the BEST hair dresser on the whole planet. And the nicest guy.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bridgette DeBrino on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2018, 05:54 AM
Ginnie did such an incredible job! She took my hair from brassy and drab to bright and fabulous! She really took her time and didn’t let me leave until it was perfect! She cares about her clients and becomes invested in the health and beauty of your hair! Her humble and yet energetic spirit makes for such an enjoyable time! It feels like you are hanging out with a girlfriend 🤗 Highly recommend her for all your blinding needs ♥️
Onni Lynne on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2018, 04:58 AM
My hair was ruined before and then I met Murf!! It’s finally getting back to being good!! He’s the best with color /keratin and cutting EVER!!.
Christine McIntyre Hurley on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 05:21 AM
Murf is the artist & diagnostic to hair!!! He is absolutely awesome & I left there extremely happy & felt beautiful!!!
It’s not even 24 hours & I got compliments from so many people...even the check out guy I see at Costco!!!! Who knew!!! Anyway, I will never go to anyone else! Also, I had a great time there...laughed & laughed...thank you Murf!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review and we agree @murf is AWESOME !!

Catherine Scofield on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 07:15 AM
Love, love, love the color that Kendall gives me every time!!
Taylor Postin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 02:35 AM
I Love this salon. They always do such a great job �
Syd Lyn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:45 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review We appreciate you taking the time.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.