Logo White
Watch Demo

Franconi Raymond J

Own this business?
4.4
9 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Coral Gables, FL 33156

8353 Southwest 124th Street, Coral Gables, FL 33156

(305) 232-2510

http://www.rayfranconidds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(240) · Dentists

12819 SW 42nd St

(305) 777-7774
About

Dental health is directly related to your overall health and wellness. Regular dental checkups are vital. If you re looking for a good dentist for yourself or your family then look no further. Our dental office provides comprehensive services to both children and adults. Our friendly and caring approach to treatment leads to brilliant, healthy smiles for all of our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.0DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hugh on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:53 AM
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Franconi for more than 30 years, and even after we moved from South Florida we continued to come back for appointments because he and his staff are truly excellent and we trust them completely.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/14/2011, 08:52 AM
Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider have reasonable prices? They were decent, but not very affordable Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/14/2011, 01:44 AM
Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider have reasonable prices? They were decent, but not very affordable Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jen on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

08/29/2011, 13:10 PM
He told me that I needed a root canal so we went ahead and supposidly proformed . Well, about a year later, I had some serious pain in the same tooth. I went to another dentist to check it out & guess what - NO ROOT CANAL WAS EVER DONE!!!!!!!! Only a crown! My insurance was billed for one though!!! Dr. Franconi should be ashamed of himself!!! He may not have to answer to me, but he will have to answer to my insurance company and the dental board!
Respond to negative reviews
missy on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/10/2007, 02:07 AM
He is a perfectionist when it come's to teeth and there is no other dentist like him. He is very reasonable! His staff has been with him for a long time and they are like a family. The office is wonderful!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

05/06/2006, 02:19 AM
My entire family (daughters, grandchildren,sons-in-law, & sister) have been patients of Dr. Franconi (& Dr. Sullivan before he retired) for over 25 years! In that time, we have highly recommended him to numerous friends & neighbors. They in turn have recommended him to others, & I don't know of ANYONE who was ever unhappy about any services connected with his practice. I am completely relaxed in his office; even the "numbing" procedure is painless! Dr. Franconi's entire staff is very efficient & friendly (everyone's treated like family). Fees are very reasonable, & the staff is very knowledgable & helpful with insurance & other aspects of billing. I highly recommend Dr. Franconi; he's very popular with the little ones, too. Sincerely, Charlene M Pope & Family
Lisa V. on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/05/2005, 14:25 PM
I have been going to this practice since I was a child and am now 43... needless to say we love Dr. Franconi and all of his staff. My husband and children are his patients as well, unless we need a specialist, and we have always been happy with the referrals he has given us. We wouldn't dream of going to another dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.