Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Francisco Cardona, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Cardiologists|Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

6006 49th Street North, Ste 200, Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

(727) 490-2100

https://theheartinst.com/physicians/profile/francisco-cardona-md-facc-fhrs

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

37914 Daughtery Rd

(813) 780-9900
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4513 N Armenia Ave

(813) 879-2277
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

5650 Gulf of Mexico Dr

(941) 383-7300
5.0
(3) · Doctors

635 Eichenfeld Dr

(813) 684-6000
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2225 59th St W D

(941) 761-8955
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

13701 Bruce B Downs Blvd # 101

(813) 971-2600
About

We have forged in new frontiers of cardiovascular care and treatment through advances in nuclear medicine, cutting edge technology and research, and the development of preventive and educational services. Coupled with highly trained physicians and medical staff, The Heart & Vascular Institute has established itself as a "Center of Excellence" in the care and treatment of cardiovascular disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Francisco Cardona, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 05:10 AM
Dr. Cardona and staff were amazing. Everything was explained clearly and the procedure was done professionally and successfully.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Paulina review for Francisco Cardona, MD
Paulina on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 12:51 PM
Dr. Cardona and staff were very professional and provided me with the utmost personal attention. I went in for an EP Study and ablation, Dr. Cardona performed the procedure flawlessly. I experienced ZERO pain or discomfort throughout the entire process. I hope to not need any cardiology services in the future, however, if the need should arise, I know I am in the BEST cardiologist's hands with Dr. Cardona and his team.
Business Response:

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care and it starts with expert Physicians and staff. We love to hear about these positive experiences at The Heart Institute. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Clarence review for Francisco Cardona, MD
Clarence on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 13:08 PM
Always meets or exceeds my expectations which are very high. Provides a great level of confidence in his knowledge and solutions.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Clarence. We value our outstanding Physicians at The Heart Institue and will pass along the compliment to Dr. Cardona!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Chet R review for Francisco Cardona, MD
Chet R on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 03:59 AM
I was referred to Dr. Cardona by my primary cardiologist. After researching his training and ethics it was clear he was the doc for me. During my visit Dr. Cardona was very thorough and clear in explaining what was happening with me and what the end result would be after my procedure. I am very fortunate to be under his care.
S . X. review for Francisco Cardona, MD
S . X. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 10:44 AM
Hambel and caring . Thank you!!!
Ferdinand F. review for Francisco Cardona, MD
Ferdinand F. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 15:19 PM
Dr. Cardona has the patient's interests at heart and gives easily understood diagnoses and treatment instructions if required.
thomas halvey review for Francisco Cardona, MD
thomas halvey on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 06:27 AM
Dr. Cardona is a very friendly person to begin with. He is eager to answer any questions you might have. In fact he seems to enjoy doing it! He would make a great teacher at a medical school if and when he decides to leave his practice. I hope however he stays in practice as long as I'm alive. I can't think of one negative thing to say regarding Dr. Cardona and his staff.
Mary Bryant review for Francisco Cardona, MD
Mary Bryant on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/28/2018, 08:17 AM
Dr. Cardona is a fine doctor and an asset to the Heart and Vascular practice. Not many doctors choose cardiac electrophysiology, but the pacer clinic is one of the best in the area!
conrad deneault review for Francisco Cardona, MD
conrad deneault on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 03:31 AM
Dr. Cardona and his staff are very efficient and knowledgeable. I always feel like they have my best interest in mind when they treat me as a patient. I would recommend them to family, friends and anyone that asked for my input.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.