Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Francisco Cardona, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Cardiologists|Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

6006 49th Street North, Ste 200, Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

(727) 490-2100

https://theheartinst.com/physicians/profile/francisco-cardona-md-facc-fhrs

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

37914 Daughtery Rd

(813) 780-9900
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4513 N Armenia Ave

(813) 879-2277
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

5650 Gulf of Mexico Dr

(941) 383-7300
5.0
(3) · Doctors

635 Eichenfeld Dr

(813) 684-6000
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2225 59th St W D

(941) 761-8955
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

13701 Bruce B Downs Blvd # 101

(813) 971-2600
About

We have forged in new frontiers of cardiovascular care and treatment through advances in nuclear medicine, cutting edge technology and research, and the development of preventive and educational services. Coupled with highly trained physicians and medical staff, The Heart & Vascular Institute has established itself as a "Center of Excellence" in the care and treatment of cardiovascular disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Julio review for Francisco Cardona, MD
Julio on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 01:59 AM
Great physician. Explain the facts, listen to your questions answered all my questions. I recommend him highly.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love seeing great ratings like this.

R. Armas MD review for Francisco Cardona, MD
R. Armas MD on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 09:25 AM
A good physician that listen your complains. Explain the facts and provide necessary treatment options. I recommend him highly.
Anonymous review for Francisco Cardona, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 09:21 AM
Very professional. On time and explained as we went along. Yes, I will see him again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous review for Francisco Cardona, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/01/2019, 11:09 AM
Dr. Cardona is a very smart and caring doctor. The best combination a patient can have in a provider.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love seeing great reviews like this.

bruce jacob review for Francisco Cardona, MD
bruce jacob on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 07:45 AM
It was my first visit with Dr. Cardona and I like him very much. I look forward to having him as my cardiologist.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to having you as a patient for many years to come.

Anonymous review for Francisco Cardona, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 05:55 AM
Curious and friendly staff. Dr. Cardona took his time with me. He was extremely thorough and explained my treatment plan. He answered all my questions and I never felt rushed.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We will be sure to pass this along to Dr. Cardona

Sonya Foster review for Francisco Cardona, MD
Sonya Foster on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 05:06 AM
Had a very good visit with Dr. Cardona. He is a very patient and understanding man. He was quite thorough with my mother and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him for anyone . Only down fall was the EKG machines were not working properly, and need to be repaired or replaced.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Cardina!

Pete Auksel review for Francisco Cardona, MD
Pete Auksel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 10:41 AM
The staff is very friendly and professional-waiting time was very minimal-all my questions were answered to my satisfaction-I definitely recommend Dr. Cardinals and staff without question-I am very satisfied and will continue to use his services
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love seeing great ratings like this.

conrad deneault review for Francisco Cardona, MD
conrad deneault on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:46 AM
Very knowledgeable. Has a good bedside manner. Thorough and conservative.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Conrad! We value our outstanding Physicians at The Heart Institute and will pass along the compliment!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.