Logo White
Watch Demo

Francis Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84604

247 W 2230 N #103, Ste 103, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 374-2405

http://www.francisdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(270) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

1 person is looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Rock Family Dental
5.0
(42) · Dental

1887 Aaron Dr

(435) 833-9900

7 people are looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(96) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

7 people are looking at this business

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Francis Dental our mission is to treat our patients as we would treat our families. We will offer the highest-quality dentistry and service possible in a friendly, gentle, caring atmosphere. At all times all patients will be treated with courtesy, respect, dignity and compassion. Being of service to our patients is the purpose of our practice. General Dentistry * Same Day Crowns * Dental implants * Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
572
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.6Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francis Dental on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2018, 00:54 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2018, 00:37 AM
Did you know February is National Children's Dental Health Month. Here are some great tips for your children.
1. Brush your teeth at least twice a day with a fluoride toothpaste
2. Clean between your teeth daily (flossing).
3. Eat a healthy diet , that limits, sugary beverages and snacks.
4. See your dentist regularly for prevention and treatment of oral disease.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

04/09/2013, 01:12 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times?
Yes
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit?
No, if they had music on it was very soothing
Did this provider rush your appointment?
No
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home?
Yes
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/23/2013, 00:04 AM
Does this provider remember you by name?
Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need?
Yes, I trust them
Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment?
Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt!
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home?
Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home
Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly?
Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/23/2012, 01:06 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Ludmila Yazykova on Wellness

7 years ago

02/13/2012, 00:08 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/15/2011, 01:14 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited?
Among the best I have seen
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
No, they were ready for me right after I arrived.
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant?
Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure?
Yes, I was able to rinse
A. Tison on Wellness

8 years ago

05/27/2011, 01:13 AM
I feel like they go out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I always get the appointment time I want. They are an absolute expert in the field. I would never feel unsafe or apprehensive in their care. They always go above and beyond to make sure I understand every single detail about my dental procedures. I'm always able to get all my questions answered, and I'm never nervous about starting a procedure.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/27/2011, 01:11 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office?
Yes, it was convenient
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.