Logo White
Watch Demo

Framing Resource

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Portland, OR 97214

1301 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 234-2370

http://www.framingresource.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Framing Resource offers custom picture framing that both enhances and protects the value of your art. Bring your next picture framing project in and discuss design options with our talented staff. Quotes are always free and an appointment is never needed. Parking is free and plentiful only a short distance to our front door. See you soon.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
33 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Bosworth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2017, 13:33 PM
Todd and his crew are easily the most talented framers I have ever known. The product is always perfect and the experience is always comfortable. Top notch!
Steve Pickering on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2015, 13:41 PM
Nathalie Romero Roloff on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 10:19 AM
What a friendly, knowledgeable and creative crew these guys are! Love having my framing done here and will continue to bring my work to them.
Business Response:

Thank you Nathalie!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ashley Montoya on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2014, 11:28 AM
Chris Mullins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2014, 14:07 PM
Nathan C Bowser on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2013, 06:43 AM
Top notch framing made easy and service with a smile. Framing Resource has been our go-to shop for years upon years.
Really a great local business. The kind that treats it's staff well and gives a lot back to the local creative community !
Don Strouf on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2013, 08:27 AM
Joyce Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2013, 08:46 AM
Chris D'Arcy on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2013, 04:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.