Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foxwood Apartments

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
51 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|San Diego, CA 92154

4260 Palm Ave, San Diego, CA 92154

(619) 690-1199

https://www.foxwoodapartments.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.8
(1436) · Vacation Rental Agents

926 Turquoise St.

(858) 605-1497
About

Foxwood Corporate Apts is a 130-unit fully furnished 1 and 2 bedroom, beautifully landscaped, five-acre luxury resort San Diego corporate apartment community. We specialize in meeting the housing needs of corporate, vacation, military, and government residents who stay a minimum of 30 days or more. Ask about these special one-bedroom Cottages. About our guest population, over 100 major U.S. and international companies stay year round at Foxwood Apartments in Chula Vista, and at our sister complex Candlelight Furnished Apartments in Imperial Beach. If you are on corporate business, relocating, on vacation, on special assignment, in-between homes, on government or military business, sub-contra

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
51 reviews
523
  
49
  
32
  
23
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews3.3Google
  • 24 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaimi Seeso on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Suzanne Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 10:58 AM
Foxwood Corporate Apartments are Great. Started renting here over 10 years ago every Summer, to escape the Imperial Valley heat. The staff at the Leasing Office are welcoming as you walk in, friendly and very helpful with any issue that I had, which was resolved immediately. The grounds are always well maintained and kept up. The swimming pool is large and have a jacuzzi as well. Always have a Great time with Family. Definitely worth renting every summer and enjoying San Diego. Thank You Foxwood Corporate Apartments.
Suzanne Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 10:56 AM
Foxwood Corporate Apartments are Great. Started renting here over 10 years ago every Summer, to escape the Imperial Valley heat. The staff at the Leasing Office are welcoming as you walk in, friendly and very helpful with any issue that I had, which was resolved immediately. The grounds are always well maintained and kept up. The swimming pool is large and have a jacuzzi as well. Always have a Great time with Family. Definitely worth renting every summer and enjoying San Diego. Thank You Foxwood Corporate Apartments.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SiLo ViPi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 03:45 AM
Bella Mex on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:29 AM
Cynthia Santanna on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:20 AM
Thuy Le on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2017, 01:39 AM
Judith Pienaar on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2017, 07:58 AM
David Boswell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2016, 15:23 PM
I stayed there for over 3 years and I hated to have to moved but we bought us a new home. Thanks a lot foxwood apartment you made us feel like we are at home
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.