Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foxfield Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Dentists|Foxfield, CO 80016 United States

16350 E Arapahoe Rd #114, 114, Foxfield, CO 80016 United States

(720) 870-0401

http://foxfielddental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd Suite 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr #220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
About

We are proud to provide gentle, family-oriented dental care to the adults and children of this community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
567
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Foxfield Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/08/2021, 15:26 PM
Attentive and listens to his patients
Vicki Little review for Foxfield Dental
Vicki Little on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 16:07 PM
This is the best dentist my family has been to. My kids prefer them to the pediatric dentists because they are so gentle and friendly. They are polite, honest, gentle, and the view from one of the rooms is so relaxing. They show you your estimated costs upfront before you schedule the next appointment, and there haven't been any surprise charges. I love this dentist, dental hygienist, and the assistants. Highly recommend!
Jennifer Wesbrook review for Foxfield Dental
Jennifer Wesbrook on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 16:42 PM
So friendly and quick. Dr. miller and his staff are so amazing.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Monte Reynolds review for Foxfield Dental
Monte Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 15:49 PM
My kids and I have seen Dr Miller for years and we have had nothing but great things to say. Wonderful family dentistry.
Steve Bahnemann review for Foxfield Dental
Steve Bahnemann on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 03:43 AM
Dr Miller and Andrea are great clinicians and very nice people!
Michael E. review for Foxfield Dental
Michael E. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 05:15 AM
Dr Miller is always excellent at what he does and I am never uncomfortable when he is working on my mouth. Michael Ellis
Art Phillips review for Foxfield Dental
Art Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 18:45 PM
Dr Miller is knowledgeable and extremely professional. His staff is very friendly too.
Shaily S. review for Foxfield Dental
Shaily S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 17:42 PM
My family has been coming here for more than 9 years and our experience has been great. No issues whatsoever. Thank you for a Great service.
Rob McLelland review for Foxfield Dental
Rob McLelland on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 08:09 AM
I had my biannual cleaning today and the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and took great care of me. I highly recommend Michael and his team at Fixfiekd Dental.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.