Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Foxfield Dental - Foxfield, CO

5.0
Get directions

About this business

We are proud to provide gentle, family-oriented dental care to the adults and children of this community. 

Location details

16350 E Arapahoe Rd #114, 114, Foxfield, CO, 80016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
5.087 reviews
Select a rating
Michael E.'s profile image
Michael E. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Dr Miller is always excellent at what he does and I am never uncomfortable when he is working on my mouth. Michael Ellis 

Shaily S.'s profile image
Shaily S. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

My family has been coming here for more than 9 years and our experience has been great. No issues whatsoever. Thank you for a Great service. 

Raymond W.'s profile image
Raymond W. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

I rarely went to the dentist as an adult. I hated going so I simply chose not to go. As a promise to my wife, I gave her dentist one opportunity to give me a good experience. Foxfield Dental did exactly that. Three cleaning visits later, I am dedicated to keeping my cleaning appts every 6 months and we are working through my issues. I have a crown in my near future and need to replace some very old veneers which frightened me two years ago. Now I have a great dentist and awesome hygienist that I trust. Thank you. 

Mary N.'s profile image
Mary N. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Love Dr. Miller and all his staff. I've always been TERRIFIED of the dentist and even getting my teeth cleaned. They are very kind and caring people. Don't even hesitate to go to them if you're scared. God bless them all! 

Joe K.'s profile image
Joe K. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

On only my second visit to the office I was greeted by everyone in the office as if I had been a patient for many years. Andrea was very careful around sensitive areas and made sure that I was comfortable. Excellent service! 

Tobi F.'s profile image
Tobi F. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Been going to Foxfield for awhile now. I keep up with my visits every six months so all usually goes well, nothing major thank goodness. Christy and Dr. Miller are always attentive and thorough. 

Anne M.'s profile image
Anne M. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Thanks for getting me in right away. 

Connie N.'s profile image
Connie N. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Great service! 

Natalie M.'s profile image
Natalie M. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Dr. Miller and the whole team are very personable and make you feel as comfortable as possible. They are all very honest and up front with you. My husband and I drive from Littleton to see Dr. Miller and his team because they are all great and we know we can trust them with our dental care! 

Frequently asked questions about Foxfield Dental

How is Foxfield Dental rated?

Foxfield Dental has a 5 star rating with 87 reviews. 

When is Foxfield Dental open?

Foxfield Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com