Logo White
Watch Demo

Fox in A Box

Own this business?
4.8
919 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fullerton, CA 92832

123 W Amerige Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 879-3369

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fox in a Box Escape Room is a live escape game specializing in big parties and group events! We have a total of 5 adrenaline pumping escape rooms to choose from. Each private room is designed for groups of 2 to 6 players having 60 minutes to overcome a series of brain twisting puzzles to complete the mission. Ideal for friends, family, corporate team building activities, students, gamers and thrill seekers. Are you looking for your next fun and exciting corporate event, holiday party, family reunion or just a fantastic date night? Book one of our escape games and dare to be different. Which of our five rooms will you choose? If saving the world is on your to-do list then play the "Cold War B

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
919 reviews
5752
  
481
  
313
  
23
  
17
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 792 Reviews4.8Google
  • 127 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Woods Hampton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 02:35 AM
Fox in a Box is a blast. A must do for a fun night out! The wonderful staff take you on a true adventure.
Amy Lui on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2016, 02:18 AM
Amazing night of fun! This was our first experience with an escape room and it lived up to the hype. We had the Central Bank room which was extremely challenging. Although we didn't escape the room ( 25% success per Fox in a Box) we made it into the vault and are now even more determined to go back and finish the job. Highly recommend for a fun night out!!
Business Response:

So glad you had fun!! See you soon 😊

David DeMooy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 01:39 AM
Great theme, fun puzzles, great fun. Will go again
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Georgiana Bostean Vazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2016, 03:29 AM
James Boston Suh on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2016, 06:46 AM
Rudy Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2016, 02:45 AM
AMAZING experience that's for sure really got my brain activity up definitely trying it again
Mohamed Jahankir on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 01:30 AM
Business Response:

Mohamed, I can't thank you enough for leaving us five stars. Hope you plan on comin' by again to try another one of our rooms out! -Amanda, Owner

Ramesh Perambalur on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 06:30 AM
Business Response:

Ramesh, I can't thank you enough for sending five stars our way! I'm so glad you loved the room you tried, and I hope you'll come back soon to try another. -Amanda, Owner

Jeff Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 07:32 AM
Had a blast robbing a bank with the leadership team from RockHarbor Fullerton! Can't wait to go back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.