Logo White
Watch Demo

Fox in A Box

Own this business?
4.8
927 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fullerton, CA 92832

123 W Amerige Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 879-3369

Open now:9:00 am - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fox in a Box Escape Room is a live escape game specializing in big parties and group events! We have a total of 5 adrenaline pumping escape rooms to choose from. Each private room is designed for groups of 2 to 6 players having 60 minutes to overcome a series of brain twisting puzzles to complete the mission. Ideal for friends, family, corporate team building activities, students, gamers and thrill seekers. Are you looking for your next fun and exciting corporate event, holiday party, family reunion or just a fantastic date night? Book one of our escape games and dare to be different. Which of our five rooms will you choose? If saving the world is on your to-do list then play the "Cold War B

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
927 reviews
5758
  
482
  
313
  
23
  
17
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 799 Reviews4.8Google
  • 128 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 07:32 AM
Had a blast robbing a bank with the leadership team from RockHarbor Fullerton! Can't wait to go back.
Leslie McElrea on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 08:24 AM
So much fun! My fellow inmates and I broke out of prison with 3 minutes to spare. ..can't wait to do the other rooms. ..totally recommend!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and five stars, Leslie! I'm so happy to read that you had a great time in our prison block room and were able to escape with a few minutes to spare. Looking forward to when you'll be able to try our other rooms! -Amanda, Owner

Melly Ze on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2016, 15:30 PM
We scored free passes to this place from KIIS FM. My 17 year old son went with his friends and they loved it! They escaped prison right as the clocked reached zero! Worth the money. Thanks for coming to Fullerton! We are glad to have you!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Melissa Zele on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2016, 01:17 AM
We scored free passes to this place from KIIS FM. My 17 year old son went with his friends and they loved it! They escaped prison right as the clocked reached zero! Worth the money. Thanks for coming to Fullerton! We are glad to have you!
Business Response:

I'm so happy to read that not only did your son and his friends enjoy their time in our prison room, but that you found us through KIIS FM! We love it when players barely manage to escape in time -- the more intense, the better! Hope you all will come back to try our other rooms one day soon! -Amanda, Owner

AmsandJeff Drobik on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2016, 03:16 AM
We had a great time, 1st time we have ever played a game like this. The staff was very helpful and kind ;)
Business Response:

I'm so happy to read that you picked us for your first ever escape room experience! It sounds like we did a great job welcoming you to the family -- it's our staff's job to make sure that the needs of all participants are taken care of. Hope you'll come back soon to try our other rooms! -Amanda, Owner

Duyn Phm on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 09:32 AM
We saved the world from a nuclear meltdown! Our group had a lot of fun. The room was incredible and totally immersive. Definitely coming back to do the other two rooms!
Duyen Pham on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 05:20 AM
We saved the world from a nuclear meltdown! Our group had a lot of fun. The room was incredible and totally immersive. Definitely coming back to do the other two rooms!
Chris Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2015, 06:24 AM
Very fun! We will be back!!! The puzzles were challenging.
W Renee Wooden-Tompkins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 07:10 AM
It was mind provoking, fun and great teamwork involved. I loved it and want to go back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.