Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fox Chase Lock & Key

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
106 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Philadelphia, PA 19111

7936 Oxford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19111

(215) 745-5007

http://www.foxlock.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2441 W Berks St

(215) 486-8180

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(329) · Keys & Locksmiths

1900 Welsh Rd

(215) 858-5626

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fox Chase Lock & Key is a fully operational lock, safe, and security company that has earned a sterling reputation for quality work. Our tradition is one of excellence. Our clients include hundreds of America's finest corporations and retail businesses, federal agencies, and thousands of homeowners. We are comfortable working with all levels of complexity, from residential homes to the largest office complexes. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
106 reviews
581
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Dambach review for Fox Chase Lock & Key
Tina Dambach on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 02:05 AM
Great service. friendly staff and technician. Good work done quickly.
Loretta Elizabeth review for Fox Chase Lock & Key
Loretta Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 10:35 AM
🙂 Great Locksmith !!
Nereida Babilonia Prunés review for Fox Chase Lock & Key
Nereida Babilonia Prunés on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:07 AM
who knew getting keys copied could be such a wonderful experience. Thanks.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anthony J Pagano review for Fox Chase Lock & Key
Anthony J Pagano on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 06:35 AM
Great service. Reliable and very knowledgeable.
Maria Rosina review for Fox Chase Lock & Key
Maria Rosina on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 14:50 PM
Horrible customer service. Men in store are just rude to deal with.
Business Response:

Can you be more specific? We have no recollection of any issues recently. Feel free to give us a call tomorrow between 9a and 5p to discuss your concerns.

Respond to negative reviews
Darlene Joy review for Fox Chase Lock & Key
Darlene Joy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 07:02 AM
I highly recommend Fox Chase Lock and key. They changed my locks, they were very reasonable & extremely efficient. They did an outstanding job. I would definitely use them again.
Ruth Slvio review for Fox Chase Lock & Key
Ruth Slvio on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 16:20 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Tam Avallone review for Fox Chase Lock & Key
Tam Avallone on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 14:22 PM
Dianne Smith Garvin review for Fox Chase Lock & Key
Dianne Smith Garvin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:10 AM
A huge thank you to Fox Chase Lock & Key, Inc. for coming out so quickly today to help get my daughter and grandson back into their apartment after getting locked out. I was not familiar with the area and a local auto repair gave me their phone number. They were out within 20 minutes and the technician did a great job! I highly recommend Fox Chase Lock & Key, Inc!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.