Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Four Wheel Parts Wholesale

4.5
Get directions

About this business

4 Wheel Parts is where you find your truck & Jeep accessory experts. We have everything you need to build your dream truck, Jeep, 4x4 or SUVs in-store today! Come in and let us show you what "Life is Better Off-Road" really means! 

Location details

1410 South Loop West, Houston, TX, 77054, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.534 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
2
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bastian Helleren's profile image
Bastian Helleren 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Is good place for trucks lifts kits tire 

Arturo DrTuri Perez's profile image
Arturo DrTuri Perez 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent customer service!! Thank you to the team of experts that helped.. 

Adam Gomez's profile image
Adam Gomez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Amazing customer service from salesman Joe Gutierrez! Very knowledgeable and helpful! 

Robert Yaniec's profile image
Robert Yaniec 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Ordered from them g2 95-2049pc3 /pc4 and they send me one teraflex cable 4304171. Then trying to contact them to get this corrected and no answer. Part that comes from texas takes 10 days to recieve. This is For the birds. 

Mario Montero Saucedo's profile image
Mario Montero Saucedo 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

awsome service and great advice!! 

Tim Cooper's profile image
Tim Cooper 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

the prices are very competitive and if they don't have something they can get it delivered. 

Angela Lunsford's profile image
Angela Lunsford 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Big shout out to 4wheel parts!!! You guys totally took care of us. Our jeep looks amazing!!! I definitely recommend this group of people!!! You will 4ever have our business!!! We absolutely appreciate your recommendations in making our jeep exactly what we wanted and more!!! Thanks again for your outstanding customer service!!! Sincerely, Corey McGaughey Angela Lunsford 

Becky Villanueva's profile image
Becky Villanueva 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Joe and his crew really made my husband and I very happy today!! I got a Mother’s Day gift a day early and all because of Joe and his team!!! I don’t have pics yet but will edit this post tomorrow and get them up. Ty 4wp!!!! Edited:2 pics before and 2 pics after 

MH Anton's profile image
MH Anton 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Quality work and timely communication. I've had 3 Jeeps customized by 4wp and the outcome is always stunning. Will continue to use Jeff and the crew for all of my future work. 

Frequently asked questions about Four Wheel Parts Wholesale

How is Four Wheel Parts Wholesale rated?

Four Wheel Parts Wholesale has a 4.5 star rating with 34 reviews. 

When is Four Wheel Parts Wholesale open?

Four Wheel Parts Wholesale is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.