Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fountainview Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
59 reviews
|Apartments|Baltimore, MD 21215

3638 Fords Ln, Ste E, Baltimore, MD 21215

(410) 466-1900

https://www.fountainviewapt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1440 Chapin St NW

(202) 636-4108
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057

12 people are looking at this business

About

Fountainview Apartments offer 1, 2 & 3 BR Park Heights apartments in a park-like setting near Pikesville and Cross Country. Personal washer & dryer, private balcony or patio, ample closets & storage, swimming pool, & private parking.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
59 reviews
535
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mengchi Li on Facebook

7 months ago

01/05/2021, 03:49 AM
Very nice apartments, happy to live here — I moved here half-year ago and I enjoy living here so much that I don't want to move anywhere else. I love the beautiful view outside and sometimes I would walk around the community in the afternoon sun. The staff are very friendly and efficient. The Leasing Specialist is so nice and caring and she always asks me if I am happy living here. She wants to make sure that everyone living in this community loves their home and enjoys living here. We have plenty of parking spaces that are free of charge. Each unit also has front and back unit doors that are locked, this is rarely seen in other apartments and this makes me feel very safe living here. This community is also very nice, I always see children running around happily and cute dogs. The location of this apartment is also very nice, close to many large grocery stores. Love it here!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to rate our community; we are always glad to hear feedback from our residents. Thank you, also, for your kind words about our staff, we're glad you've been happy with your service here!

Ben Abrahamowitz on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2020, 08:28 AM
Love it. — This place is amazing. the office and in particular Eileen are the best.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to rate our community; we are always glad to hear feedback from our residents. Thank you, also, for your kind words about our staff, we're glad you've been happy with your service here!

B.b. Wallin on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 03:25 AM
Beautiful, Clean, Well Maintained Property — I am so happy to be living in Fountainview. Clean, newly renovated apartments, with washer dryer in the unit. Easy parking, well maintained grounds, nice neighbors AND Eileen in the leasing office who is always there to assist.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Miriam Schwartz Benyowitz on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:37 AM
We are so glad that we chose to move to Fountainview! The grounds are gorgeous and clean and a great place to hang out. The neighbors are friendly and kind, and the staff are always responsive, helpful, and care about the residents and their comfort. The property is in a super convenient location, near many restaurants, supermarkets, and other stores. The apartments are beautiful, with tons of storage space, and an individual washer and dryer inside the apartment We especially love the view of the large courtyard from the balcony. This is a great place to host friends and family!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Miriam! We are so glad you've enjoyed your experience at Fountainview and appreciate your taking the time to provide feedback!

Ilan Roth on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 07:36 AM
Fountainview - An amazing place to live — I truly love living at Fountainview. First of all, the premises is beautiful, quiet and well-maintained. The courtyard is really a tremendous amenity and gives a great sense of peace and community to the development. It's a great place to take a walk, read a book, or talk with friends. I'm very happy with my apartment as well. It's spacious and comfortable. The price is great compared to other two bedroom units in the Orthodox Jewish section of Baltimore. It's a close walk to many shuls and minyanim, and it's conveniently situated for getting to kosher supermarkets and eating establishments. It's really a great place to live as a member of the Orthodox Jewish community. The staff is great. Eileen, the Leasing Specialist , is always incredibly helpful and will go out of her way to make sure that any issues are resolved promptly. The maintenance staff are professional and respond quickly to any issues. All in all, I'm very happy living at Fountainview. The peace, quiet and sense of community are really what attracted me to this development, and I have not been disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review and for your recommendation! We always love hearing feedback from our residents!

Ilan Roth on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 06:34 AM
Shevy Margolese on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 01:01 AM
Great place to live — We are very happy in our brand new, redone apartment in Fountainview The grounds are beautiful- there are benches, trees, flowers, and place for kids to play. It’s so nice to have a place to walk around. The apartment is very nice and comfortable with a nice sized porch. Anything that needs to be addressed is done quickly. Stairwells are cleaned daily. Eileen is a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We are very happy here
Simoné Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:00 AM
I absolutely love living in this community !! I’ve lived here for just over 5 months. Not only is it clean and peaceful it’s convenient to everything. The apartments are VERY spacious with ample storage. My features include the in unit washer and dryer, dishwasher, and the en-suite in the master bedroom. The balcony is large and allows for entertaining. The back entrance is super convenient for parking. Maintenance is amazing, any request I’ve ever had have been addressed within 24-48 hours with the utmost professionalism. Speaking of professionalism, Ms.Eileen and Ms.AJ have been the most helpful and welcoming staff I’ve ever encountered. Overall I love living here and couldn’t think of a better place for me and my family!
Maraji Gwynallen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.