Logo White
Watch Demo

Fountainview Apartments

Own this business?
4.6
45 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21215

3638 Fords Ln, Ste E, Baltimore, MD 21215

(410) 466-1900

https://www.fountainviewapt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
About

Fountainview Apartments offer 1, 2 & 3 BR Park Heights apartments in a park-like setting near Pikesville and Cross Country. Personal washer & dryer, private balcony or patio, ample closets & storage, swimming pool, & private parking.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
45 reviews
528
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.7Google
  • 13 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ilan Roth on Facebook

a month ago

05/19/2020, 07:36 AM
Fountainview - An amazing place to live — I truly love living at Fountainview. First of all, the premises is beautiful, quiet and well-maintained. The courtyard is really a tremendous amenity and gives a great sense of peace and community to the development. It's a great place to take a walk, read a book, or talk with friends. I'm very happy with my apartment as well. It's spacious and comfortable. The price is great compared to other two bedroom units in the Orthodox Jewish section of Baltimore. It's a close walk to many shuls and minyanim, and it's conveniently situated for getting to kosher supermarkets and eating establishments. It's really a great place to live as a member of the Orthodox Jewish community. The staff is great. Eileen, the Leasing Specialist , is always incredibly helpful and will go out of her way to make sure that any issues are resolved promptly. The maintenance staff are professional and respond quickly to any issues. All in all, I'm very happy living at Fountainview. The peace, quiet and sense of community are really what attracted me to this development, and I have not been disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review and for your recommendation! We always love hearing feedback from our residents!

Ilan Roth on Facebook

a month ago

05/19/2020, 06:34 AM
Shevy Margolese on Facebook

3 months ago

04/12/2020, 01:01 AM
Great place to live — We are very happy in our brand new, redone apartment in Fountainview The grounds are beautiful- there are benches, trees, flowers, and place for kids to play. It’s so nice to have a place to walk around. The apartment is very nice and comfortable with a nice sized porch. Anything that needs to be addressed is done quickly. Stairwells are cleaned daily. Eileen is a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We are very happy here
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Simoné Harrison on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:00 AM
I absolutely love living in this community !! I’ve lived here for just over 5 months. Not only is it clean and peaceful it’s convenient to everything. The apartments are VERY spacious with ample storage. My features include the in unit washer and dryer, dishwasher, and the en-suite in the master bedroom. The balcony is large and allows for entertaining. The back entrance is super convenient for parking. Maintenance is amazing, any request I’ve ever had have been addressed within 24-48 hours with the utmost professionalism. Speaking of professionalism, Ms.Eileen and Ms.AJ have been the most helpful and welcoming staff I’ve ever encountered. Overall I love living here and couldn’t think of a better place for me and my family!
Maraji Gwynallen on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 01:00 AM
Bernice Reed on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 03:38 AM
This apartment is perfect for us. We downsized from a single family home, but the rooms here are large and there is plenty of storage. We love that the parking is plentiful and near. The courtyard is one of the main reasons for choosing Fountainview. The staff and neighbors are very friendly, especially Eileen, who goes out of her way to make sure you are happy with everything.
Marcus K. Samuels on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 04:02 AM
Wonderful place to live the grounds are beautiful and well kept...My apartment is very spacious with ample room for storage. Eileen in the rental office is very professional and helpful
Binyomin Field on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 00:06 AM
We found everyone here to be friendly and the area to be a peaceful and quiet environment. Eileen is a great help and goes out of her way to make everyone comfortable. She sees to all our needs and makes sure that we've adjusted to our new surroundings. I think our success here is due in part to her dedication to her job. Moving from the house in which we lived for almost 30 years to an apartment could have been a terrifying project. Instead Fountainview made it a pleasant and easy transition. Thank you to all who work so hard at keeping Fountainview a great place to live!
Sisi Yao on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.