Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foundation Financial Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Indianapolis, IN 46250

7035 E 96th St, Unit S, Indianapolis, IN 46250

(317) 723-5550

https://sedo.com/search/details/?domain=ffg.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

137 N Meridian St

(317) 634-2484
5.0
(46) · Finance

3900 S Walnut St Suite A

(812) 323-3008
5.0
(2) · Finance

250 E 96th St

(317) 573-9700
5.0
(1) · Finance

722 S Rangeline Rd

(317) 660-0929
5.0
(2) · Banks

1501 Broadway St

(765) 609-6300
5.0
(4) · Investing

9449 Priority Way W Dr Ste 120

(317) 566-9952
About

Mortgages

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron W. review for Foundation Financial Group
Ron W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/09/2012, 20:02 PM
You were always thorough in verifying and passing information on to me. I would like to thank you and Foundation Financial Group for the personal attention and excellent service afforded me during my recent home mortgage refinancing. You were always prompt and thorough in verifying and passing information on to me. I always felt at ease and as they say at Allstate, "I Was in Good Hands." I wish you the best.
sallynkeviny review for Foundation Financial Group
sallynkeviny on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/09/2012, 07:49 AM
Megan, We just wanted to follow up with you and tell you what a true pleasure it was to work with you and Foundation Financial Group. We were really amazed that it took only 15 days from start to close, and never had to leave our home even for the closing. Thanks again for all your help and rest assured we will use only you in the future. Sally and Kevin Y.
Gena C. review for Foundation Financial Group
Gena C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/05/2012, 10:43 AM
Thanks to Foundation Financial Group WOW! That is the word I would use to express the way Foundation Financial Group helped us refinance our home loan. The staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and quick. One day we were discussing whether refinancing would be a good option for our family. My husband may be working in another state for a few years, so we wanted to refinance in order for him to be able to rent in the other state. Fifteen days later, we were closing on our new loan with a fantastic rate. This refinance has lowered our house payments almost $200 from a loan that we thought had a great interest rate already. Thanks to Foundation Financial Group we will be able to meet some of our forthcoming obligations with much less stress. I would definitely recommend Foundation Financial Group to anyone who is considering a new home loan.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
jeandev review for Foundation Financial Group
jeandev on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/05/2012, 03:35 AM
The staff at Foundation Financial was very professional and helpful during the refinancing of my home loan. It was a pleasure to work with all the staff especially Cyndi and Jennifer were very encouraging even when we faced obstacles in the refinancing processes. Together we were able to refinance our house at a much lower rate. I would recommend Cyndi and the staff to others looking to refinance a home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.