Logo White
Watch Demo

Foundation Financial Group

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Finance|Indianapolis, IN 46250

7035 E 96th St, Unit S, Indianapolis, IN 46250

(317) 723-5550

http://www.ffg.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

137 N Meridian St

(317) 634-2484
5.0
(2) · Finance

250 E 96th St

(317) 573-9700
5.0
(1) · Finance

722 S Rangeline Rd

(317) 660-0929
5.0
(3) · Investing

9449 Priority Way W Dr Ste 120

(317) 566-9952
5.0
(2) · Banks

1501 Broadway St

(765) 609-6300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Advising

224 N Broadway St

(812) 663-7567
About

Mortgages

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
davidbrownn on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:12 AM
Very professional and helpful. Helped me a lot and solve my issue in a very short time. Thank you very much!!!!
Pamela P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/12/2013, 14:32 PM
...are upbeat, positive, honest, and sincere. I am writing this regarding to Wayne Spigner at Foundation Financial Group. This is coming to you from the very bottom of my heart. When we started this process I was very nervous and also very skeptical. I had gone on-line and read reviews, which were very concerning. You were very patient and very helpful. You walked me through the entire process. I felt like I was the only customer you had. Honestly, had it not been for your encouragement and dedication to see us through, I probably would have just withdrew. Foundation Financial is very fortunate to have someone like you. You are upbeat, positive, honest, and sincere. When you told me you would handle something you took care of it. Thanks for all you have done.
davidbrownn on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/16/2012, 06:58 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
veralj on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/25/2012, 04:06 AM
I would like to extend my gratitude to Alexandria Butler and Marcus for their kindness, courtesy, and excellent professional services provided to me on my refinance. All my questions (I had many) and concerns were addressed with great care. I changed my mind about 5 different times on what loan I wanted and every time I did Allie never got aggravated and changed it with no problem and changed my loan quickly. We closed in 2 weeks just as Allie promised and the loan I closed with was the same exact loan Allie approved me for in the beginning. I have never had a refinance experience go so well. I appreciate all your help to the highest!
veralj on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/25/2012, 04:01 AM
shelleyfk on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/04/2012, 02:25 AM
Thank you Megan for making our refinancing one of the most painless processes we've gone through. Everything you told me was true, and you were so patient with all my questions (and craziness). You guided us through everything we needed to do and delivered in the time frame you promised. I can't thank you enough for all you have done. You were available on your personal time to make sure everything went smoothly. I feel like we became friends through the process. I'm already recommending you to all my family and friends. You helped us start a new and bright future. A great big thank you for all you do!
shelleyfk on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/04/2012, 01:12 AM
pabloyvonne on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/14/2012, 03:17 AM
My wife and I would like to send our special thanks to Mrs Tamara Sullins for working so hard with us and providing her excellent service. The idea of refinancing was one that took a lot of thought and consideration. After our extensive conversation, Mrs. Sullins worked very diligently to come up with the numbers we needed to hear so that we could make an informed and intelligent decision. She payed very close attention to details and made us feel extremely comfortable. We were most impressed in the timely manner in which the entire refinancing process was completed a well. We think Mrs Sullins is definitely an asset to Foundation Financial Group and we would recommend her to all our friends and family.
kristenchuk on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/13/2012, 02:24 AM
I do not write thank you letters, never did, until now. I had the opportunity to deal with Latisha Lezama while applying to refinance my home with Foundation Financial Group. I was truly blessed to have Latisha handle my account. Latisha has been there for my every whimper from the very first phone call to the last one before closing. She is professional, well educated, compassionate, understanding, sympathetic and the type of person you RARELY find today. This is the reason for my letter. My experience with Latisha, Ryan and the rest of your staff was like dealing with my own family. Thank you so much for the excellent experience even with my not so great credit. Please give Latisha my love. You are making it possible for me to have a diet of more than eggs and peanut butter sandwiches because you did what no other mortgage company would do. You actually listened to me and lowered my bills and brought my monthly mortgage note down.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.