Logo White
Watch Demo

Fortune Motor Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
359 reviews
|Auto Repair|Waukegan, IL 60085

545 S Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

(847) 662-9200

https://fortunemotorgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
5.0
(26) · Automotive

2145 E. Moreland Blvd.

(262) 754-9600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

10255 S Roberts Rd.

(708) 430-4145

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

985 Green Bay Rd

(847) 446-0711
About

Welcome to Fortune Motor Group. We specialize in premium quality used cars, auto financing for everyone and quality auto repairs. We serve all car owners and buyers in our newly expanded location in Waukegan, IL. Whether you want to buy a pre-owned family car or truck, or want to get flexible financing, we are your number one auto service dealer. We have a large inventory of cars and offer the highest quality servicing and detailing for all types of vehicles. Our car prices are some of the lowest for buyers who are looking for top quality pre-driven vehicles. If you want an auto dealer with amazing trade in options, come to Fortune Motor Group. We give you top dollar for your car and let you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
359 reviews
5272
  
413
  
311
  
25
  
130
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 281 Reviews4.5Google
  • 76 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Anthony Luna on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2020, 03:23 AM
Tony was great and easy to work with and I got the car I always wanted ! 👍🏼
Gledisai Lebron on Facebook

2 months ago

07/26/2020, 02:10 AM
Bought my first car with the help of Tony Ayala. He was super helpful and and took his time to help me get a deal on my car. Definitely recommend working with Tony and Fortune Motor Group!
Marcayla Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2020, 06:36 AM
Make sure y’all go to Tony Ayala he got me my first car and to drive off the lot the same day! Great customer service and he works with you. Very patient and is on your side
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Julio Gonzalez on Facebook

2 months ago

07/09/2020, 02:09 AM
The people here are really helpful second car I get from here
Donald Knowlton on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 17:51 PM
I highly recommend Fortune Motor Group because they are great. I just traded in my 2009 NISSAN VERSA that I bought from them last year and bought a 2010 Dodge Journey SXT from them. The salesmen that I dealt with is the same one that help me the purchase of my NISSAN. His name is Antonio Ayala. He is the best. He listens to what you have to say and what you are looking for. I will keep buying from them and recommend that you do also. just make sure you use Antonio Ayala.
Sonny McDaniel Taylor on Facebook

3 months ago

06/13/2020, 08:35 AM
In late May I drove 300 miles from Salem, IL to complete the purchase of my 2008 Yukon Denali. I had the great FORTUNE of dealing with Dan Jackson. Dan is an outstanding salesman and I couldn't have asked for a smoother deal. From my trade-in to the purchase price of the vehicle, Dan was more than fair. I will definitely make the trip again, in the future on my next purchase at FORTUNE MOTOR GROUP. Drake Taylor, Salem, IL
Jennifer Larkin on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2020, 06:36 AM
Absolutely amazing service
Business Response:

Thanks to the Larkin Family enjoy your Explorer!

Leilani Rojas on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2020, 07:44 AM
I would definitely recommend this dealership. Tony Ayala was very helpful and honest. I left with a great experience and a great car. Thank you all!
Misha Bimmer on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:40 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.