Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fortune Motor Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
387 reviews
|Auto Repair|Waukegan, IL 60085

545 S Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

(847) 662-9200

https://fortunemotorgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

833 S Rohlwing Rd

(630) 620-6303
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Fortune Motor Group. We specialize in premium quality used cars, auto financing for everyone and quality auto repairs. We serve all car owners and buyers in our newly expanded location in Waukegan, IL. Whether you want to buy a pre-owned family car or truck, or want to get flexible financing, we are your number one auto service dealer. We have a large inventory of cars and offer the highest quality servicing and detailing for all types of vehicles. Our car prices are some of the lowest for buyers who are looking for top quality pre-driven vehicles. If you want an auto dealer with amazing trade in options, come to Fortune Motor Group. We give you top dollar for your car and let you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
387 reviews
5293
  
415
  
311
  
25
  
134
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 307 Reviews4.5Google
  • 77 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Omar H. on BBB

3 months ago

02/18/2021, 02:53 AM
I Brought a Sprinter Mercedes Benz in October 03, 2020 after gently driving the Sprinter for little less than two months, The sprinter went down. like zero power on it, I took it to Mercedes Benz dealer to check the issue, just to find out the problem is the engine, plus the dealer, Fortune Motor Group Did Not do any maintained service prior the sales, I called the sales person, his name is Tony, he ignores my calls and texts, the price of the Sprinter was $27,300 and to fix the Van I had to pay $27,000.00 now, I am preceding to take them to court. stay away from them. Fortune Motor Group located at *** ** ***** *** **. Waukegan, Il 60085-6003 they will ripp you off....they spoke about doing safety inspection, it is a lie... stay away
Respond to negative reviews
Jamaican Chick on Facebook

7 months ago

10/13/2020, 11:54 AM
Got my car there recently. Tony Ayala was great, he worked really hard to get me what I wanted and was very professional the entire time. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Tony.
Angel Anthony Luna on Facebook

9 months ago

08/19/2020, 03:23 AM
Tony was great and easy to work with and I got the car I always wanted ! 👍🏼
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Gledisai Lebron on Facebook

10 months ago

07/26/2020, 02:10 AM
Bought my first car with the help of Tony Ayala. He was super helpful and and took his time to help me get a deal on my car. Definitely recommend working with Tony and Fortune Motor Group!
Marcayla Taylor on Facebook

10 months ago

07/16/2020, 06:36 AM
Make sure y’all go to Tony Ayala he got me my first car and to drive off the lot the same day! Great customer service and he works with you. Very patient and is on your side
Julio Gonzalez on Facebook

10 months ago

07/09/2020, 02:09 AM
The people here are really helpful second car I get from here
Donald Knowlton on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 17:51 PM
I highly recommend Fortune Motor Group because they are great. I just traded in my 2009 NISSAN VERSA that I bought from them last year and bought a 2010 Dodge Journey SXT from them. The salesmen that I dealt with is the same one that help me the purchase of my NISSAN. His name is Antonio Ayala. He is the best. He listens to what you have to say and what you are looking for. I will keep buying from them and recommend that you do also. just make sure you use Antonio Ayala.
Sonny McDaniel Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 08:35 AM
In late May I drove 300 miles from Salem, IL to complete the purchase of my 2008 Yukon Denali. I had the great FORTUNE of dealing with Dan Jackson. Dan is an outstanding salesman and I couldn't have asked for a smoother deal. From my trade-in to the purchase price of the vehicle, Dan was more than fair. I will definitely make the trip again, in the future on my next purchase at FORTUNE MOTOR GROUP. Drake Taylor, Salem, IL
Jennifer Larkin on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 06:36 AM
Absolutely amazing service
Business Response:

Thanks to the Larkin Family enjoy your Explorer!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.