Logo White
Watch Demo

Fortis Fitness and Strength Training & YOGALUX

Own this business?
4.7
76 reviews
|Health & Medical|Carlsbad, CA 92009

2712 Gateway Rd, Carlsbad, CA 92009

(760) 438-4847

http://fortisfast.com/

Open now:5:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1037 Broadway F

(619) 420-0932
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4907 Morena Blvd # 1413

(858) 272-0418

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

24331 El Toro Rd

(949) 600-7733
About

One Membership for everything: Hot Yoga, Yoga, Kids Yoga, Barre, TRX, Sculpt, H.I.I.T., Boot Camp, Cycling, Boxing, Circuit Training, Personal Training, Small Group Training, Youth Training, Sport Performance Training, Athletic Recovery and Training

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
76 reviews
562
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noriko Fischer on Facebook

9 months ago

11/25/2019, 00:36 AM
Love the variety of classes offered. Fun classes. Instructors are great. Great helpful and friendly staffs.
Elaine Gower on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2019, 10:00 AM
Cool place we did our TRX certification
Alexandra Renée on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2019, 06:07 AM
Amazing team, staff, teachers classes and facility. I miss the hot wonderful showers. Such a luxury experience. My son LOVED Kid Fit. This place not only offers great classes and experiences, it's worth it to have a membership just to bring your kids for an hour. Lost a lot of weight with hot yoga too :)
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Melissa Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2019, 09:58 AM
Taken several classes & have enjoyed every one.
Heidy Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 03:43 AM
My favorite Instructor is Brittan Mathews 💖 She keeps motivating and cheering on everyone during class. Every time I attend a workout with her I feel like I’m attending a party! She is the Best!
Khadijah Bullock on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 09:11 AM
I am new to yoga and was feeling a bit intimidated since I’m not the most flexible or coordinated person. However Melanie was so patient and kind taking the time to adjust me, assuring me I was doing great! She is amazing and has helped me fall in love with yoga and Fortis!
Martha Canto Emma on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:03 AM
Love all the hot yoga and sculpt classes. Kudos for having instructors like Brittan, Brittany, Lauren and Melanie!!!!!
Emily Nolan Longhurst on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 12:33 PM
Schahrzad Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 02:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.