Logo White
Watch Demo

Fort Theatre Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, NE 68847

2205 Central Ave, Kearney, NE 68847

(308) 237-5853

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Larry Krause Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

908 Main St

(308) 583-2646

3 people are looking at this business

Daniel Mcclenahan Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

401 5th St

(308) 987-2437

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fort Theatre Dentistry provides Dentists, Orthodontics, General Dentistry, Family Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Oral Surgery and Emergency Dentistry to the Kearney, NE area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
545
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonja Bourelle on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 10:55 AM
Fort Theatre Dentistry is by far the best! Dr. Martin and his staff are top notch and take excellent care of their patients! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Justin James on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 04:06 AM
Shana Loomis York on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 10:11 AM
Dr. Martin & his staff are the best! Most comfortable atmosphere & coolest decor ever!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Robert Streeter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 10:28 AM
This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. Doc Martin is awesome and the staff there are aces and very friendly.
Andrea M Streeter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 11:15 AM
Randi Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 03:41 AM
I came to have my wisdom teeth extracted and was freaked out from all of the stories I have heard about the surgery. It went very smoothly, had little pain afterwards and still have 0-1 pain level. They did an excellent job!
Kim Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 02:59 AM
I wish I could give Dr. Martin 10 stars! I have previously dreaded going to the dentist. I was given a glowing recommendation about Fort Theatre Dentistry, so after putting off dental visits for more than two years, I finally made that first call. My first visit with children was for cleaning and evaluation. My kids loved the atmosphere and the POPCORN! Today I had my cleaning as well as a few fillings.... I walked in and was greeted cheerfully and taken back promptly. I received five star treatment... hot paraffin wax hand treatments, a warm neck pillow, my choice of tv channels and headphones, the option for laughing gas, a pain-free (I kid you not) experience with four fillings and shots,...  more>>
Brittney King on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 03:00 AM
I moved to Colorado about a year ago and I still continue to travel back to Kearney for my dentist appointments just so I can go to Fort Theatre Dentistry! I don't know if I'll ever be able to go anywhere else, the staff is phenomenal and the experience makes a trip to the dentist something I look forward to. This is by far the best dentist office I've ever been to!
Linda Cummings Pearson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 11:38 AM
It is the only dental office I have ever been to that felt like I was in a SPA! � Loved it! Great experience!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.