Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fort Myers Chiropractor - Dr Rob Watkins - SWFL Spinal Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
195 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Myers, FL 33966

6430 Plantation Park Court, # 100, Fort Myers, FL 33966

(239) 590-9555

https://www.swflspinalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330
5.0
(87) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424
5.0
(694) · Doctors

13020 Livingston Rd

(239) 263-3330
About

Fort Myers Chiropractor - Dr Rob Watkins - SWFL Spinal Care offers chiropractic care for all ages. We x- ray on site, massage, physical therapy, rehab and Ideal Protein weight loss. We are proud to serve Ft. Myers and LaBelle. | We are a Fort Myers Chiropractor, a Fort Myers Weight Loss Center, and a LaBelle Chiropractor. | Ideal Protein weight loss program can help you lose an average of 3-7 pounds per week. You will have a personal weight loss coach to guide you through the process. | Need a school or sports physical for your student? We can provide that for you as well as physicals for work. | Medical massage offers a deeper therapeutic approach to your muscular tension. | If you have bee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
195 reviews
5173
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Harold Thomas review for Fort Myers Chiropractor - Dr Rob Watkins - SWFL Spinal Care
Harold Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 02:03 AM
Awesome and thorough care. Great massage therapy.
Business Response:

Thank you Harold!

Beth May review for Fort Myers Chiropractor - Dr Rob Watkins - SWFL Spinal Care
Beth May on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:56 AM
Dr. Watkins is the best!!
Tom Lotz review for Fort Myers Chiropractor - Dr Rob Watkins - SWFL Spinal Care
Tom Lotz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 05:13 AM
Felt amazing after my adjustment and massage
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Heidi Short Way-fm review for Fort Myers Chiropractor - Dr Rob Watkins - SWFL Spinal Care
Heidi Short Way-fm on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:28 AM
Dr. Rob is great! I’ve been a patient for years and my family goes now too!
Julie Hoffman review for Fort Myers Chiropractor - Dr Rob Watkins - SWFL Spinal Care
Julie Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:13 AM
They are truly interested and very educational
Lauren Washer-Whitman review for Fort Myers Chiropractor - Dr Rob Watkins - SWFL Spinal Care
Lauren Washer-Whitman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:42 AM
This is a doc that really pays attention to your needs. Staff is friendly, professional and efficient. Plus the whole practice has a great heart!
Jennifer Esposito review for Fort Myers Chiropractor - Dr Rob Watkins - SWFL Spinal Care
Jennifer Esposito on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 02:04 AM
Best practice in the area. Knowledge, friendly and accommodating ❤️
Amber Leigh Roberts review for Fort Myers Chiropractor - Dr Rob Watkins - SWFL Spinal Care
Amber Leigh Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 07:45 AM
Dr. Watkins is very professional and very personable and down to earth. My neck/upper back pains are almost nonexistent after 5 visits. His staff is great, professional and friendly. I always felt welcomed and comfortable. The massages are also awesome.
Luke Mason review for Fort Myers Chiropractor - Dr Rob Watkins - SWFL Spinal Care
Luke Mason on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 07:16 AM
I would definitely recommend anyone dealing with back pain to seek out Dr Watkins. He has helped me and my father get back to feeling normal. There is nothing better than walking in like a turtle and being able to walk out upright. You also could not ask for a better staff, his entire crew makes you feel like family during your appointment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.