Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fort Mill Mold Remediation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Fort Mill, SC 29707

9484 Old Bailes Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29707

(803) 746-4818

http://fortmillmoldremediation.co

Open now:6:00 am - 5:30 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(37) · Contractors

377 Rubin Center Dr #122

(803) 547-7761
5.0
(27) · Damage Restoration

1001 E W.T. Harris Blvd

(704) 960-1803
5.0
(11) · Contractors

6601 Deer Creek Dr

(704) 451-4492
About

Fort Mill Mold Remediation specializes in professional mold removal and remediation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jeremy h. review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
jeremy h. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/15/2013, 02:19 AM
Ron with Fort Mill Mold Remediation was very informative about our upcoming and unexpected water cleanup project. He called us when he was 30 minutes away from our home. The crew was very polite and helpful and they made it a great and friendly experience. I was sold the first day he came to give us the estimate and showed us his licenses, certifications and photos from previous projects. Ron made us feel very comfortable and answered all of our questions throughout the entire process! I will absolutely be recommending this company to anyone who might be in need of their services.
jamief5 review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
jamief5 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/11/2013, 05:48 AM
I didn�t actually have any real work done by Fort Mill Mold Remediation, however I did have them come out to do a mold inspection of my property. Ron came out and was right on time, very courteous. I was very impressed with his knowledge of mold and his honesty when he didn�t find any signs of any mold damage whatsoever. It came as a pleasant surprise being the condition and history of this home. I would recommend this company if you are unsure of mold in your home, they are honest and reliable.
sarab65 review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
sarab65 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/05/2013, 01:44 AM
I can honestly write that from the first time the guys from Fort Mill Mold Remediation came by to give me an estimate to the time that the actual job was complete they were flawless in their work. Every staff member behaves in such a professional and kind manner the whole time they are at work on your property. This company came in at a good 20% less than the other companies we checked with, and they also finished the job a full day earlier than anticipated. I highly recommend Fort Mill Mold Remediation.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
cheryl s. review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
cheryl s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 03:12 AM
Honesty comes natural I had the privilege of meeting Ron, from Fort Mill Mold Remediation on the same day that I called. He was on time and very polite. He was extremely knowledgeable and recognized that he could not fix my particular problem because the mold I was dealing with was caused by a new construction building that was touching my wall, without proper flashing to prevent humidity from being trapped. He took time to explain to me the specifics of the problem and even wrote a letter that I could forward to the developers. I am so thankful for Ron and his honesty and devotion. I would highly recommend anyone calling Fort Mill Mold Remediation, when in need for mold removal or mold advice.
henry c. review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
henry c. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 03:03 AM
I hired Fort Mill Mold Remediation to take the mold out of my apartment. They took the time to investigate further and clean the entire place. They ended up having to find a contractor to take down ceilings because I had collapsed cementing. They were absolutely wonderful throughout the whole process. I got estimates for the original work for over $6k and Fort Mill Mold Remediation came in under that by $1500. I would glad recommend this company for any type of issue dealing with mold. They are very good at what they do. Their customer service is top notch, super friendly folks who enjoy their job and take pride in helping people ensure the safety of their homes.
braddq review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
braddq on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/28/2013, 01:10 AM
I scheduled an appointment with Fort Mill Mold Remediation to come and look at my property and have a mold test performed. Ron was my inspector and I must say he works fast but is very efficient and exceedingly thorough. He is very articulate and very knowledgeable and gained my confidence in a way that most contractors are unable to. Ron was kind and shared information and recommendations no only willingly, but he definitely went out of his way to prioritize the need to make such recommendations related to cost effectiveness and necessity to do now, versus later. He also took the time to clarify what was a priority now and what things could be handled in the future. This company and their staff exceeded my expectations and I look forward to working together on this project.
shirly w. review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
shirly w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/15/2013, 04:51 AM
Wonderful I will recommend Fort Mill Mold Remediation's services, highly to anyone else in the need of mold remediation. I can't thank them enough for juggling their work schedule and getting my mold remediation done on such a short notice. Mainly, I want to commend their crew, Ron, Mark and Daniel as they came prepared, were true professionals and kept me informed of process and expectations. In this heat, working in attics, they should be truly recognized. The owners of Fort Mill Mold Remediation are lucky to have them on their staff as work ethic and attitude are everything and they possess both!
joshua a. review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
joshua a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/14/2013, 03:37 AM
I called Fort Mill Mold Remediation to come out and perform a mold test this summer. Their service was second to none, both with respect and costs and completion. Every item was promptly handled by Ron their supervisor. I received my reports in two days just as promised. They were very complete and understandable to properly focus on the next critical step of mold remediation. Fort Mill Mold Remediation provided intelligent answers to all of my questions. Mold sampling is a very trying moment once you discover you have a mold problem. It needs a professional to gather the data to lead to a proper remediation to make the area safe again and Ron and his crew did exactly that. This company is very professional in every respect. At no time did I have a problem and would gladly recommend them without reservation to any one in need of mold removal services.
JamieN22 review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
JamieN22 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 06:21 AM
I can't thank the crew at Fort Mill Mold Remediation enough for all their help on our basement water damage. Not only did they send over a team of professionals, but it was also clear how prepared and skilled they were with their equipment, taking necessary amount of time to do a quality job and not rushing through. They performed a mold test that unfortunately came back positive and promptly got to work on the mold removal process! They were very thorough and professional! It was a pleasure working with them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.