Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fort Mill Mold Remediation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Fort Mill, SC 29707 United States

9484 Old Bailes Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29707 United States

(803) 746-4818

http://fortmillmoldremediation.co

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(39) · Contractors

377 Rubin Center Dr #122

(803) 547-7761
5.0
(29) · Damage Restoration

1001 E W.T. Harris Blvd

(704) 960-1803
5.0
(11) · Contractors

6601 Deer Creek Dr

(704) 451-4492
5.0
(262) · Contractors

4121 Rose Lake Dr

(704) 910-0188
About

Fort Mill Mold Remediation specializes in professional mold removal and remediation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
shirly review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
shirly on Insider Pages

19 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:52 PM
Wonderful I will recommend Fort Mill Mold Remediation's services, highly to anyone else in the need of mold remediation. I can't thank them enough for juggling their work schedule and getting my mold remediation done on such a short notice. Mainly, I want to commend their crew, Ron, Mark and Daniel as they came prepared, were true professionals and kept me informed of process and expectations. In this heat, working in attics, they should be truly recognized. The owners of Fort Mill Mold Remediation are lucky to have them on their staff as work ethic and attitude are everything and they possess both!
aaron review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
aaron on Insider Pages

19 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:52 PM
Best in the business We experienced some issues that lead us to believe that we potentially had a severe mold problem in our home. The first company we contacted to come out and do a mold inspection, gave us an outrageous estimate, something that we were financially not prepared to tackle at the moment. Just when we were looking into selling, our good friend recommended Fort Mill Mold Remediation. Their crew promptly came out, and gave us a rate that was less than half of that of the previous company. Throughout the entire mold removal process we were treated with the upmost respect and courtesy. They were very respectful when working in our home from making sure everything was covered and protected, to the pictures that they would take along the way to show us every step of the mold remediation process. I highly recommend Fort Mill Mold Remediation to anyone experiencing mold issues. They really do bring their A game all across the boards.
cheryl review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
cheryl on Insider Pages

19 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:52 PM
Honesty comes natural I had the privilege of meeting Ron, from Fort Mill Mold Remediation on the same day that I called. He was on time and very polite. He was extremely knowledgeable and recognized that he could not fix my particular problem because the mold I was dealing with was caused by a new construction building that was touching my wall, without proper flashing to prevent humidity from being trapped. He took time to explain to me the specifics of the problem and even wrote a letter that I could forward to the developers. I am so thankful for Ron and his honesty and devotion. I would highly recommend anyone calling Fort Mill Mold Remediation, when in need for mold removal or mold advice.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Joseph review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
Joseph on Insider Pages

19 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:52 PM
Great Service! I discovered mold on the wall in my garage. I called Fort Mill Mold Remediation to come and give me free mold inspection and see what needed to be done. It looked like the mold was building in from inside the wall out due to a small leak from the bathroom behind that wall. I couldn't see anything - it was all hiding behind the cabinet. I called my home insurance and explained the issue. they were very familiar with Fort Mill Mold Remediation so the rest was dealt with them directly.Great guys, very professional and they even did a small repair I needed in the kitchen for no extra charge, it only cost me pizza for the crew! Thanks to Fort Mill Mold Remediation for their awesome service and hard work!
jeremy h. review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
jeremy h. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/15/2013, 02:19 AM
Ron with Fort Mill Mold Remediation was very informative about our upcoming and unexpected water cleanup project. He called us when he was 30 minutes away from our home. The crew was very polite and helpful and they made it a great and friendly experience. I was sold the first day he came to give us the estimate and showed us his licenses, certifications and photos from previous projects. Ron made us feel very comfortable and answered all of our questions throughout the entire process! I will absolutely be recommending this company to anyone who might be in need of their services.
jamief5 review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
jamief5 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/11/2013, 05:48 AM
I didn�t actually have any real work done by Fort Mill Mold Remediation, however I did have them come out to do a mold inspection of my property. Ron came out and was right on time, very courteous. I was very impressed with his knowledge of mold and his honesty when he didn�t find any signs of any mold damage whatsoever. It came as a pleasant surprise being the condition and history of this home. I would recommend this company if you are unsure of mold in your home, they are honest and reliable.
sarab65 review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
sarab65 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/05/2013, 01:44 AM
I can honestly write that from the first time the guys from Fort Mill Mold Remediation came by to give me an estimate to the time that the actual job was complete they were flawless in their work. Every staff member behaves in such a professional and kind manner the whole time they are at work on your property. This company came in at a good 20% less than the other companies we checked with, and they also finished the job a full day earlier than anticipated. I highly recommend Fort Mill Mold Remediation.
cheryl s. review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
cheryl s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/03/2013, 03:12 AM
Honesty comes natural I had the privilege of meeting Ron, from Fort Mill Mold Remediation on the same day that I called. He was on time and very polite. He was extremely knowledgeable and recognized that he could not fix my particular problem because the mold I was dealing with was caused by a new construction building that was touching my wall, without proper flashing to prevent humidity from being trapped. He took time to explain to me the specifics of the problem and even wrote a letter that I could forward to the developers. I am so thankful for Ron and his honesty and devotion. I would highly recommend anyone calling Fort Mill Mold Remediation, when in need for mold removal or mold advice.
henry c. review for Fort Mill Mold Remediation
henry c. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/30/2013, 03:03 AM
I hired Fort Mill Mold Remediation to take the mold out of my apartment. They took the time to investigate further and clean the entire place. They ended up having to find a contractor to take down ceilings because I had collapsed cementing. They were absolutely wonderful throughout the whole process. I got estimates for the original work for over $6k and Fort Mill Mold Remediation came in under that by $1500. I would glad recommend this company for any type of issue dealing with mold. They are very good at what they do. Their customer service is top notch, super friendly folks who enjoy their job and take pride in helping people ensure the safety of their homes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.