Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Formula Tire-Marysville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
188 reviews
|Tires|Marysville, WA 98270 United States

9229 State Ave, Marysville, WA 98270 United States

(360) 659-2727

https://www.formula-tire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Tires

21619 Highway 99

(425) 778-9773
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

11614 35th Ave SE

(425) 743-1260
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1463 E Republican St

(206) 462-4029
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1616 NE Dawn Rd

(360) 479-7095
5.0
(38) · Automotive

18908 Highway 99

(425) 243-7999
4.8
(134) · Tires

8510 Dallas Ave S

(206) 762-2610
About

Formula Tire-Marysville is a family owned and operated business in Marysville, WA. Since 1985, we have been your full-service automotive care solution, offering quality new and used tires. Our mechanics specialize in front-end suspension repairs and alignments. We also have the best prices in town for CV axles and brakes. For over 25 years, we have been dedicated to customer satisfaction, providing quality auto service & auto repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
188 reviews
5136
  
413
  
37
  
28
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bonnie Harris review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Bonnie Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 06:45 AM
Dave @ Formula Tire has been our family's tire guy + for YRS. Discovered a screw in my tire yesterday, went right down there. Dave came out to greet us. He got the staff right on it, in & out in no time & $0 charge. It why I buy tires from him. THANKS DAVE !!
Charlotte Smith Blanchett review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Charlotte Smith Blanchett on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 13:11 PM
I stopped in this morning to see if they had time to repair a tire that went flat over the weekend. The guy who greeted me in the parking lot was really nice and helpful and they had me in and out with my tire repaired in around 15 minutes and for way less cost than expected! I would definitely go back!
Marlo Shoemaker Warbis review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Marlo Shoemaker Warbis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 13:20 PM
These folks are awesome! We are never disappointed when we have to use them. Would definitely recommend over the big chain store!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Brandon Dyche review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Brandon Dyche on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 03:19 AM
In and out in 40 minutes for much less than anyone local. I had been asking around and Formula Tire was recommended by 4 different people who don't even know each other. Top notch service and fair pricing.
Judy Smythe review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Judy Smythe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 04:00 AM
These guys are 5***** all the way. I have gone to them for years now. They are my tire go to. Also they do a great job on brakes.
Dawn Enderly-White review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Dawn Enderly-White on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 02:59 AM
Shelly Shores Rivera review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Shelly Shores Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 10:55 AM
Steve McKinney review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Steve McKinney on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 13:15 PM
Bought a set of new tires for my 4X4 yesterday. Bruce is very professional - asked the kind of driving I do, told me the tire I needed. Didn't try to sell me anything fancy. The crew had me back on the road very quickly. Very pleased.
Leslie Dwyer Young review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Leslie Dwyer Young on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 11:57 AM
Just got my brakes done and what would have cost me $750-$800 at other places because they said I needed everything replaced ended up being $336 at Formula. Thank you David/Bruce and all the staff for saving me a few buck. You guys rock! Oh and the brakes work great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.