Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Formula Tire-Marysville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
186 reviews
|Tires|Marysville, WA 98270

9229 State Ave, Marysville, WA 98270

(360) 659-2727

https://www.formula-tire.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Tires

21619 Highway 99

(425) 778-9773
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

11614 35th Ave SE

(425) 743-1260
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1463 E Republican St

(206) 462-4029
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1616 NE Dawn Rd

(360) 479-7095
5.0
(38) · Automotive

18908 Highway 99

(425) 243-7999
4.8
(26) · Tires

2724 NE 45th St

(206) 526-2345
About

Formula Tire-Marysville is a family owned and operated business in Marysville, WA. Since 1985, we have been your full-service automotive care solution, offering quality new and used tires. Our mechanics specialize in front-end suspension repairs and alignments. We also have the best prices in town for CV axles and brakes. For over 25 years, we have been dedicated to customer satisfaction, providing quality auto service & auto repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
186 reviews
5134
  
413
  
37
  
28
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy Hatch-Backman review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Nancy Hatch-Backman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 01:04 AM
Honest, friendly and knowledgeable. After listening to what we wanted, they came up with the perfect tire. I feel like I am driving a completely different vehicle. Their prices are great too.
Jeff Boyle review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Jeff Boyle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 08:17 AM
this place rips people off! overpriced! do unauthorized work on vehicles! I went in for an alignment and was quoted 110 when I went in they called after 20 mins saying I needed 2 new tires. I specifically told them to put the OLD tires back on the truck. when I got back to the shop to get my truck, I was greeted with a 190 dollar bill for 2 tires and NO alignment! these people are crooks DO NOT GIVE THEM BUISINESS!!!!!
Shelly M Garner review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Shelly M Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 05:19 AM
Their service is excellent! Tires and wheels and any services they offer!! Great team :)
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lydia Kinsella review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Lydia Kinsella on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 04:52 AM
Honesty and integrity the way service used to be. They also pop fresh popcorn upon request 😉
Patricia Harmon review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Patricia Harmon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 04:31 AM
Great team here. Very friendly and helpful
Pat Lint review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Pat Lint on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 02:05 AM
Dave @formula tire is a great guy to deal with. Took my Jeep there, it's in 37's with headlocks they balanced them perfectly. No other shop in the area would touch them. In and out quickly.
Jessica Booth review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Jessica Booth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 03:49 AM
Great service! Great employees. Got me in and out very fast. New set of tires on the truck- feels SO MUCH better. Love the Cooper Discoverer AT3 tires. Thanks again!
Tim Spencer review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Tim Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 09:49 AM
Dave Carmen has been our family tire guy for 30 years. He knows tires and will treat you right.
Mandy Pickle review for Formula Tire-Marysville
Mandy Pickle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:08 AM
Last night on the way home from work I had a flat tire. We brought it in first thing in the morning when they opened. They told me they could repair the tire. I was in and out in about 10 minutes. Extremely friendly and honest. We bought tires from here many times and had no issues with any of the tires we purchased here. Absolute love them and will definitely be a return customer as long as they are in business!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.