Logo White
Watch Demo

Forest Hills Pet Care

Own this business?
4.5
143 reviews
|Healthcare|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

3816 Highland Dr, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 277-2649

http://www.foresthillspetcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

3226 W 1150 N

(801) 798-8123

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(139) · Veterinarians

2780 Rasmussen Rd

(435) 649-1221

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1892 Heritage Ranch Dr

(801) 621-4464

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(215) · Veterinarians

166 S Main St

(801) 444-3770
4.8
(115) · Healthcare

1725 Sidewinder Dr

(435) 649-0710

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(163) · Healthcare

1340 S 2100 E

(801) 583-1340

6 people are looking at this business

About

Forest Hills Pet Care is a Animal Hospital facility at 3816 Highland Drive in Salt Lake City, UT. Services: Forest Hills Pet Care practices at 3816 Highland Drive, Salt Lake City, UT 84106. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Forest Hills Pet Care in Salt Lake City, UT, please call (801) 277-2649 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
143 reviews
5115
  
410
  
33
  
24
  
111
  
  • 129 Reviews4.5Google
  • 12 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally Simnett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 05:36 AM
my cat died in great pain after being treated by this vet. When confronted about it he laughed in my face. Opened an investigation at DOPL
Respond to negative reviews
Tim Bennion on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 03:38 AM
Holly Ann Anderton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2016, 13:47 PM
Caring, affordable pet care. Doctor Gold and staff are awesome! Thank you for all you have done for me and my cat, Mish.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Robert O'Falin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 17:08 PM
I have been going to Forest Hills Pet care for over 20 years. Their a great vet. he has taken care of a number of german shepherds for me over the years .Including several litters. Great company and Dr. Gold is great.
Hailey Limberg on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 09:37 AM
I can't begin to explain how great everyone is at Forest Hills! We started going there because it was down the street from our house and have since moved, but still drive 30 minutes to go see Dr. Gold and the staff. I know that when I take my fur babies to Forest Hills they will get the best care, I won't be waiting forever to see the doctor in a busy reception area, all my questions will be answered and I won't have to get another job to pay the bill! We will forever be Forest Hills clients and continue to recommend them to anyone that wants the best for their animal babies!
Angie Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 16:57 PM
They are simply the best. We moved to Herriman several years ago and tried other clinics, but none compare. We now make the 45 min drive to Dr. Gold for our pets and it is well worth it.
Carolyn Perkins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 08:29 AM
The best care I've ever found. Dr. Gold and staff take time and care to explain everything. Their rates are very affordable which is really appreciated.
Jonathan Neff on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 04:45 AM
Amazing staff... friendly service... affordable... and most of all, the comfort and health of my Jack Russell is their first priority. Love Dr. Gold!
Tristin Christenson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 06:28 AM
Extremely affordable, they spend time during your appointments to listen and answer your questions. Dr Gold is outstanding and this clinic never missed a beat all your pet care in one place. Thank you Forest Hills.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.