Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foremost Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
374 reviews
|Skin Care|Easton, MD 21601

8706 Commerce Dr #2, Ste 2, Easton, MD 21601

(410) 310-7510

https://www.foremostmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Wellness

20 Ridgely Ave #100

(410) 991-3798

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Acupuncture

345 Main St

(301) 604-0919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

1616 Forest Dr

(410) 267-0083
5.0
(27) · Skin Care

Hillside Rd

(301) 345-1849
5.0
(129) · Tattoo Removal

115 Sallitt Dr

(410) 643-8000
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

5139 Britten Ln

(410) 309-5960
About

Celebrating 18 yrs relaxing thousands of satisfied clients. Online gift certificates. Massages, Facials, Body Scrubs, Manis, Pedis and Full Body Waxing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
374 reviews
5348
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2021, 02:14 AM
By far one of my favorite experiences! got a prenatal massage for myself and a deep tissue for my love and we walked out feeling a million times better than we had in a while! 10/10 would reccomend!
Tracy Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/25/2021, 05:46 AM
Julie is truly amazing. From when you walk to the really clean, relaxing environment your experience begins. Everyone is so warm and inviting. Cami is also very good. Each of them take their time to understand what problem areas you have. As you can make a choice of different oil smells and now they offer CBD. Karen who does facials is absolutely amazing. Cleaning your pores and ridding your face of old dead skin. I would always recommend Foremost massage! You won’t regret it.
Lora Lee on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2021, 02:00 AM
Perfection from the moment you walk in the door. Beautiful, clean, relaxing environment. Julie was absolutely amazing, and I will be returning monthly!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this! It was great spending an hour with you!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kacie Lynn Ayre on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2021, 14:07 PM
I had scheduled a couples massage for Valentine's day and it didn't disappoint! massages were amazing and the entire atmosphere from walking in the door was wonderful! definitely recommend!
Jaclyn Wachter on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2020, 01:15 AM
Decided to come here for a “ME” day and had the absolute best massage and facial. Julie has magic hands that’s for sure and Karen was just as great with my facial! I will definitely return and make this a monthly go to for me haha. Would highly recommend!
Ava Cohen on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 04:11 AM
My husband and I just had a excellent experience at Foremost Massage. Cami did amazing massages for each of us. We both feel relaxed and pampered. I highly recommend this spa. Julie is easy to reach by call or text and always gets back to you.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this.

Tracey Kent on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 02:38 AM
Melissa and Cami were awesome!
Sandy Outten on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 19:55 PM
My husband recently scheduled me a massage " just because". Julie was awesome! Super nice girl with easy conversation. Very nice atmosphere! Loved the heating pad, lighting and soothing music! Just what I needed. Hadn't had one in a while! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Sandy! It was my pleasure. Glad you enjoyed

Dusten Gritz on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 06:26 AM
Just got finished with a 60 minute massage with Katelyn while my girlfriend was on a table next to me with Julie. Words can not express how great of an experience that was.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.