Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ford Autoworld

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Car Dealers|Anderson, IN 46016 United States

2903 S Scatterfield Rd, Anderson, IN 46016 United States

(765) 649-3673

https://www.fordautoworld.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

6457-6499 S Brookville Rd

(317) 744-9591
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(5) · Automotive

600 E Centennial Ave

(765) 896-8032
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3401 Washington St

(317) 744-8305
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1251 U.S. Hwy 31 N

(317) 215-8500
About

Ford Autoworld, Inc. is your trusted Ford dealership in Anderson and the reason why our loyal customers keep coming back. We offer an extensive new and pre-owned inventory, as well as lease specials, finance options and expert auto service. We are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and being an integral part of our community. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Missy C. review for Ford Autoworld
Missy C. on Birdeye

8 months ago

05/25/2022, 00:57 AM
Just looking around. Spoke to Wendy Santos. Very informative and a pleasure to work with. When I’m ready to trade in my vehicle and upgrade I will be looking for her!
Jocelyn C. review for Ford Autoworld
Jocelyn C. on Birdeye

8 months ago

05/25/2022, 00:57 AM
I had a wonderful time at my visit! I met with Wendy Santos, and she was very informative and helpful. The establishment was amazing, and I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from Wendy.
Morgan Amarinda H. review for Ford Autoworld
Morgan Amarinda H. on Birdeye

8 months ago

05/25/2022, 00:57 AM
Wendy went above and beyond for me. She spent several days trying to find a vehicle that fit not only my wants and needs, but fit into my budget. I can't thank her enough for her dedication, time, and effort.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Doris T. review for Ford Autoworld
Doris T. on Birdeye

8 months ago

05/25/2022, 00:57 AM
I spoke with Wendy in the phone. She was so pleasant and answered every question. Very professional and knowledgeable! It’s hard to find someone that seems so caring now days!!!
Georjean C. review for Ford Autoworld
Georjean C. on Birdeye

8 months ago

05/25/2022, 00:57 AM
Wendy was amazing! Answered all my questions and made me feel completely comfortable with my decision. Definitely will be back when its hubby's turn. THANK YOU WENDY!!!
Pat Byers M. review for Ford Autoworld
Pat Byers M. on Birdeye

8 months ago

05/25/2022, 00:57 AM
Talked with Wendy. Not ready to buy just quite yet but when I do I know who I will go to. Thanks Wendy
Kathy L. review for Ford Autoworld
Kathy L. on Birdeye

8 months ago

05/25/2022, 00:57 AM
My husband and I starting our car shopping this week and we had the pleasure meet Wendy Santos. She knew we were not ready to buy but she still gave us a WoW customer service experience without pressuring us. She answered all our questions and let us drive a few different models. When we are ready to buy a new car, Wendy will be who we use!
Cydney S. review for Ford Autoworld
Cydney S. on Birdeye

8 months ago

05/25/2022, 00:57 AM
Very sweet lady would definitely recommend her!
Jennifer C. review for Ford Autoworld
Jennifer C. on Birdeye

8 months ago

05/25/2022, 00:57 AM
Wendy Santos was amazing and helped me find exactly what I wanted !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.