Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Ford Autoworld

4.7
  • Anderson, IN

About this business

Ford Autoworld, Inc. is your trusted Ford dealership in Anderson and the reason why our loyal customers keep coming back. We offer an extensive new and pre-owned inventory, as well as lease specials, finance options and expert auto service. We are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and being an integral part of our community. We look forward to seeing you soon! 

Location details

2903 S Scatterfield Rd, Anderson, IN, 46016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
4.7783 reviews
Select a rating
Missy C.'s profile image
Missy C. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

Just looking around. Spoke to Wendy Santos. Very informative and a pleasure to work with. When I’m ready to trade in my vehicle and upgrade I will be looking for her! 

Jocelyn C.'s profile image
Jocelyn C. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

I had a wonderful time at my visit! I met with Wendy Santos, and she was very informative and helpful. The establishment was amazing, and I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from Wendy.  

Morgan Amarinda H.'s profile image
Morgan Amarinda H. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

Wendy went above and beyond for me. She spent several days trying to find a vehicle that fit not only my wants and needs, but fit into my budget. I can't thank her enough for her dedication, time, and effort. 

Doris T.'s profile image
Doris T. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

I spoke with Wendy in the phone. She was so pleasant and answered every question. Very professional and knowledgeable! It’s hard to find someone that seems so caring now days!!!  

Georjean C.'s profile image
Georjean C. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

Wendy was amazing! Answered all my questions and made me feel completely comfortable with my decision. Definitely will be back when its hubby's turn. THANK YOU WENDY!!! 

Pat Byers M.'s profile image
Pat Byers M. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

Talked with Wendy. Not ready to buy just quite yet but when I do I know who I will go to. Thanks Wendy 

Kathy L.'s profile image
Kathy L. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

My husband and I starting our car shopping this week and we had the pleasure meet Wendy Santos. She knew we were not ready to buy but she still gave us a WoW customer service experience without pressuring us. She answered all our questions and let us drive a few different models. When we are ready to buy a new car, Wendy will be who we use!  

Cydney S.'s profile image
Cydney S. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

Very sweet lady would definitely recommend her! 

Jennifer C.'s profile image
Jennifer C. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

Wendy Santos was amazing and helped me find exactly what I wanted !  

Frequently asked questions about Ford Autoworld

How is Ford Autoworld rated?

Ford Autoworld has a 4.7 star rating with 783 reviews. 

When is Ford Autoworld open?

Ford Autoworld is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com