Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Forakis Law Firm Plc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
44 reviews
|Business Law|Phoenix, AZ 85004 United States
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

13951 W Grand Ave #203

(623) 583-1040
5.0
(9) · Legal

2224 West Northern Avenue #D 270

(602) 443-8284
5.0
(1) · Legal

One E Washington St #1900

(602) 262-5886
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

8171 E Indian Bend Rd #101

(480) 994-2000
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

2001 W Camelback Rd

(602) 230-2333
5.0
(4) · Divorce & Family Law

3100 W Ray Rd #201

(480) 771-4983
About

Trust The Forakis Law Firm, PLC to handle your all of your important legal needs. From estate planning, to business formation, to family law, to probate, we are here to help you through some of the most important times of your life. We are a full service law firm that always provides free consultations and offers fixed fees for your non-litigation needs. Call today to schedule a consultation (602) 254-2000.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
44 reviews
534
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Margaret Ann Kurtz-Swanson review for Forakis Law Firm Plc
Margaret Ann Kurtz-Swanson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2020, 05:51 AM
Sharp whitty, articulate, accurate, good disclosure, well aware
Rushawn Jones review for Forakis Law Firm Plc
Rushawn Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2020, 01:17 AM
5 Stars*******************
Mary Blaha Martinez review for Forakis Law Firm Plc
Mary Blaha Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:45 AM
very professional and reasonable price for all work. highly recommended
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
William Ruggie review for Forakis Law Firm Plc
William Ruggie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:49 AM
Couldn’t of been happier with this firms professionalism.
Jason Bressler review for Forakis Law Firm Plc
Jason Bressler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2018, 02:04 AM
Christine is a true professional who is extremely committed to exceeding each client’s expectations and extremely dedicated to supporting our community. I highly recommend working with Christina and her team.
Cheri Beebe' Boyce review for Forakis Law Firm Plc
Cheri Beebe' Boyce on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2018, 05:37 AM
I brought my mother and daughter into this firm to do some estate planning... something I know nothing about. Christine would read the forms and then turn to us and explain in "layman" terms what they all meant. This was so very helpful and eased our minds. The office is amazing and so are the staff members.. I recommend them to anyone needing help in these areas!!
Acuña Precilia review for Forakis Law Firm Plc
Acuña Precilia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 04:56 AM
Mike Cracchiolo review for Forakis Law Firm Plc
Mike Cracchiolo on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2015, 05:11 AM
I am thrilled to work with the amazing team!
Kirstin Lynch review for Forakis Law Firm Plc
Kirstin Lynch on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 09:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.