Logo White
Watch Demo

Foothills Vacation Rentals By Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Own this business?
4.7
43 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, Utah 84108

1355 S. Foothill Dr, Salt Lake City, Utah 84108

(801) 582-5787

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
43 reviews
536
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melenaite Tausinga on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/27/2019, 06:20 AM
    I was recommended here by a dear friend (Angie) for a emergency visit🙄 Dr David Stohl took such amazing care of my teeth and has no idea how much I appreciate how fast they got me in and just his knowledge and skill. 2 thumbs ALL the way up! I’m the biggest crybaby & hate dentists, but today that all changed. Thank you Angie for the best referral and to Dr Stohl for being the bomb🙌🏽
    Jess Skriner on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/22/2019, 00:31 AM
    I LOVE Foothill Dental! Always easy to get an appointment and I always have the spa treatments while I am there. Not to mention that Tabitha Neal is AMAZING! I have never been excited to go to the dentist before working with her. She is incredible and I trust her implicitly!
    Janet Kline Cook on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/07/2018, 00:15 AM
    My daughter and I have come here for many years. This year we foolishly decided to go to a place that was closer to our house. We moved our records back to Foothill Dental, because they were clearly superior and worth the drive. The front office people are always very helpful and clear about billing and appointments.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Braxton Utley on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/08/2018, 00:40 AM
    I came here for orthodontic treatment with clear aligners. Everything in the process was great, despite the fact the treatment was rather on the pricey side.
    Shortly after, my upper permanent retainer came off. The glue was supposed to last much longer than it did. It took me a while to get in to see the doctor, who remedied the problem by re-gluing the retainer, doing nothing for the teeth that had already moved and ruined my smile. He said to come back in a few weeks to see if the tooth had moved back on its own. Two weeks later, it hadn't. Then they said they'd reach out to an orthodontist to figure what the options were. I had to call again to find out what they'd decided, and they told
    ...  more>>
    Jeanne Condie Purser on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/23/2018, 01:39 AM
    Lauren was super detailed and gave me a meticulous teeth cleaning. Not all dental hygienists are as thorough so I highly recommend her.
    Dr. Matt Stohl convinced me to use an electric toothbrush and I've never looked back!
    Love my toothbrush and Foothill Dental.
    Jill Herzog on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/21/2018, 01:38 AM
    Jill Cooney Lang on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/21/2018, 01:02 AM
    Foothill Dental is wonderful. They have taken such great care of our family. Last week in particular we needed urgent care after business hours. They kept the office open for us and the Dr. took such great care of our son. He even contacted an orthodontist on our behalf later that evening to help facilitate the care our son needed. Wouldn’t go anywhere else in SLC. Knowledgeable doctors, wonderful staff and excellent care
    Nancy Atkinson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/25/2018, 00:26 AM
    Diane Miller Downhour on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/18/2018, 00:29 AM
    Outstanding in everyway. I'm especially impressed with the 3D printer technology they use. A new crown in a single visit! No need for a temporary or 2nd visit. Wonderful, caring and even enjoyable to visit the dentist.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.