Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foot Relax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
85 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Lexington, KY 40503

4013 Nicholasville Rd Ste 120, Ste 120, Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 232-8880

https://lexingtonfootrelax.weebly.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(251) · Massage

2121 Richmond Rd

(859) 421-3085

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Acupuncture

1795 Alysheba Way #1102

(859) 475-6841

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Massage Therapy

2121 Richmond Rd Suite 220

(859) 963-4000

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Massage Therapy

131 Prosperous Pl #15b

(859) 264-0550

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our Asian-Style massage tends to be more vigorous than western-style massage, with enough pressure to hit your pressure points. You can choose from foot reflexology, chair, body or combo with affordable prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
85 reviews
575
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather McAtee on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 11:16 AM
LaShara Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 02:17 AM
Awesome....... I will be returning the owners are really nice... Before u get a foot massage they give you a mini facial, neck and shoulder massage and after massage your legs a little felt wonderful!!!!
Stefano Bandiera on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 05:02 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jeremy Hart on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2016, 01:09 AM
Absolutely top notch, the best!!!! 2nd time in 2 weeks, a weekly appt!!!!!
Pam Buck on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 00:55 AM
Try it. It is very nice!!! I agree it was not not what I expected but totally worth it.
Sage Sharpe on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 04:01 AM
Much more of an experience than I'd expected. Very relaxing and a great price. I've told three people about it already.
Julie McGuire on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2015, 09:42 AM
Oh my goodness!!! This place is awesome and reasonably priced. I had a foot massage today and will be back this week
Kristen Brown Francis on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 01:50 AM
Great place and awesome price, best foot massage I have ever had
Sonali Patel on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2014, 07:47 AM
Holy Moly! I wanted a foot massage & also received the best shoulder and leg massage for a reasonable price. Danny did a great job!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.