Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foot Relax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Lexington, KY 40503

4013 Nicholasville Rd Ste 120, Ste 120, Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 232-8880

https://lexingtonfootrelax.weebly.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(242) · Massage

2121 Richmond Rd

(859) 421-3085

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Acupuncture

1795 Alysheba Way #1102

(859) 475-6841

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Massage Therapy

2121 Richmond Rd Suite 220

(859) 963-4000

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(46) · Massage Therapy

131 Prosperous Pl #15b

(859) 264-0550

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our Asian-Style massage tends to be more vigorous than western-style massage, with enough pressure to hit your pressure points. You can choose from foot reflexology, chair, body or combo with affordable prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
81 reviews
571
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginny Saville on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 01:24 AM
I always get a great massage here, back and feet!
Vanessa Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 12:09 PM
I suffer from Planters Fasciitis and they are able to releive my pain. I get the 1 hour foot massage and I would come weekly if I was closer! Give them your business so they who'l never leave town.
Kathy Lanham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:04 AM
I have had massages all over the world and in a variety of spas; Foot Relax rates among the best. Great value, AMAZING massage, pleasant and quiet atmosphere. I buy their gift certificates regularly to give as gifts. This place is truly a hidden gem.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lisa Yoder Strong on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 10:17 AM
Foot Relax is amazing. They are very consistent, and extremely therapeutic. Always professional. I highly recommend them. Best foot massage I’ve ever had. Truly kind, wonderful people here. I visit regularly and urge anyone who is uptight to see them. Often. Lots of massage options, all at reasonable prices.
Samantha Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:07 AM
We were walk ins and hands down the most amazing foot massage EVER! So professional and courteous and knowledgeable! We will def be back for a full massage
Matthew Steiner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 03:06 AM
affordable and well done massage. Very relaxing.
Kim Applegate Finamore on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 03:13 AM
Excellent deep pressure massage which loosened me up, right where I needed. Best prices in town, thorough massage, kind staff. 5 stars!!! Husband and I will definitely return!
Shannon Wilkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:35 AM
Another EXCELLENT combo massage!!! I forgot to leave review on my last visit... I had the same lady ( I will learn her name ) and all I can say is she is FANTASTIC and I will be returning soon!!! I❤️Foot Relax Lexington Ky!!!
Whitney Horn Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 07:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.